CarVision Mitsubishi

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 1895 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1895 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of CarVision Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 3, 2018

    I used autotrader’s purchasing capability to sell my vehicle and they pointed me to carvision. The appraiser/buyer, Tony N. was incredibly knowledgeab...le and we made a deal exrtremly fast! It was a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    I had a great experience buying fro, Car Vision. I arrived about an hour late for my appointment, but the staff proceeded to help me as soon as I arr...ived, even staying after closing to ensure that the sale was finalized. My initial experience started with me viewing their inventory on the internet. This was very helpful as I found their website to very accurate and easy to navigate. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a convenient, hassle-free, and fulfilling car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2018

    Don was very helpful in his knowledge of all the cars I was interested in To buy a used car or a new one I would definitely recommend him I will be ...back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Don Biddle

    Certified Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    I had a great experience at Car vision Mitsubishi and also a fantastic car salesmen, and I also left with the car I wanted. Thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2018

    I gave car vision five stars because they did they thing. I didn't think I was going to be approved and they made it happen. Thanks so much for my new... Blueberry Outlander Sport. 😍😍😍

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I would like to 1st gove a shout of to People's Commerce! The get a bad rap, but my experience with them and my car were flawless. Car Vision was the ...same, from the time I stepped into the Dealership. I was treated well, the process was straightforward, with no pressure and everything was explained in great detail. I arrived at the dealership thinking I would only qualify for another used vehicle. But, because of my history with People Commerce, I'm not the owner of a new 2018. My Sales person was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I walked into this place with the intention of only just looking. Maraj was very personable and friendly and i felt at ease because her customer servi...ce skills were great. She made the experience fun and bubbly and needless to say my intent to just look turned into leaving with a great car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    The sales team that I worked with was great and handle my concerns and questions with great care . The sales person was pleasantly friendly and focuse...d would recommend this dealership to a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    Our overall experience was good, it was easy and fast unlike other dealerships. We did have to make a follow up appointment to have our tire checked ...out again, which were thought was taken care of when we bought the car and had to have the map gps chip put in. Other than that, I would recommend CarVision to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2018

    I really had a great experience at Car Vision the people were very friendly and Maraj was very nice and she answered all my questions. I am so happy C...arVision exist one of the best dealerships in pa..Love my Mitsubishi! Thanks Car Vision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With