CarVision Mitsubishi

4.8 out of 5 4.8
2012 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
2012 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of CarVision Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 3, 2018

    I used autotrader’s purchasing capability to sell my vehicle and they pointed me to carvision. The appraiser/buyer, Tony N. was incredibly knowledgeable... and we made a deal exrtremly fast! It was a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.4 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    The customer service was great. They are very friendly and are there to help you get the best rates as possible. I purchased a great SUV and I am very... satisfied with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maraj Martins

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 4.4 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I really had a great experience there... they answered my questions and toke their time to help me. I would recommend this dealer and she did made it an... easy to understand process and give me knowledge about buying a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maraj Martins

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    The service at the dealership was great and Miraj was one of the best we ever met, definelty will return to this dealership in the future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maraj Martins

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 4.7 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    Maraj was a pleasure to work with. Her friendly personality made our experience easy. CarVision has many car to choose from with good prices too.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Maraj Martins

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    I had a great experience here at Carvision with Marius and everyone else including the management. Would recommend to everyone including family and friends... especially Marius.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marius Catanici

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    I would like to shout out Keith Penny and the Carvision crew for an awesome job. I purchased a 2012 Hyundai Veracruz. The customer service was on point,... Keith was up front and made sure myself and my husband was OK and kept us updated on what was going on. I am very satisfied with my new ride and all of the hard work they did. I would definitely recommend carvisiok to others. As a matter of fact I have 4 people so far who I will be sending there. God bless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Penny

    Sales Associate

    (4.8) 47 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Stopped by CarVision to see if they would be willing to buy one of my cars. The overall experience was very pleasant - Taylor patiently answered my questions... and went above and beyond by driving me back home. I was happy with the offer from the GM and the transaction was straightforward. Some luxury car dealerships in the neighborhood can learn a few things from CarVision about customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Taylor Barragree

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Customer service, Great !!!! Went above and beyond.. I reccomend Miss Loni...😀😀 She got the job done... Will be there for my next car..... Great job Loni 😀🤗

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lani Davis-Wint

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Great overall experience! Easy, quick, friendly, and professional! Lani is awesome! She truly made this my cat buying experience stress free and easy!... If you are looking to buy a car... Go see Lani!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lani Davis-Wint

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 66 reviews