Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville

(4.4) 415 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.4
415 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Experience
    August 31, 2017

    Everyone at the dealership was friendly, kind, and worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at a great price.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Michelle - Thank you for your kind words regarding our dealership and staff. We are pleased to hear that we were able to find the right car for... you. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Who likes car shopping?
    October 5, 2017

    My sales associate Gary was absolutely the best. I have never been so relaxed and comfortable at a dealership before. He didn't just care about making... a deal, he cared about making me a deal I liked. Truly the best!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback D. James. We are happy to hear that Gary was able to find the right vehicle for you and make you a deal you were com...fortable with. Customer Service is our top priority and we are so glad to hear you were comfortable visiting our dealership. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Denise
    October 3, 2017

    Wonderful experience, fast , friendly, just awesome crew.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Denise - We are pleased to hear about your recent experience with us and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. Thank you, Nick Wypy...ch, General Manager


  • Great dealership!!
    July 25, 2017

    This was a very nice dealership. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bought a used car here and I am very happy with it.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steph - Thank you for your great feedback regarding our dealership. We are happy to hear that we were able to find the right car for you and that ...you are loving it. We wish you many happy miles. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Great Service Courteous Staff
    May 3, 2017

    Staff was professional and courteous. Would highly recommend this Dealership to others for purchasing, Leasing and Service. Thank you for taking care ...of my vehicles for the past fifteen years.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Steven - Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville. We appreciate all the support! Please feel free to c...ontact us if you need anything. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Great service
    April 26, 2017

    Very professional and courteous! The service manager is very professional and helpful Im very satisfied with the Chevrolet service department!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ernie - Thank you for the kind words regarding our team members. We are pleased to hear about your recent visit with us. If there is anything fur...ther we can do please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Great service clean waiting room service and I'm
    April 14, 2017

    Everyone was very polite upon entering as this was my first time to the dealership to have my car service. The area was clean the waiting room was com...fortable everyone was courteous and it was just a warm experience especially for a woman who normally feels out of place in any type of car repair places.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jody - Thank you for your kind words regarding our dealership and choosing us to service your vehicle. We take customer service seriously and a...re happy to hear that we could make you feel comfortable during your visit. If you should need anything further please let us know. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Chevrolet at Turnnersville
    April 11, 2017

    Excellent and friendly service department. Very skilled and knowledgeable technicians. They can handle any problem. Their facility is very clean and e...asy to understand were to go with your car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Leland - Thank you for your feedback regarding our service department and our dealership. We are happy to hear about your recent experience wit...h us. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Great service
    April 4, 2017

    There is always a friendly staff. Having any service done here is very convenient. I never wait long at all. Highly recommend!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Jason - Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and service department. If you should need anything further please do not hesitate to c...ontact us. Thank you, Nick Wypych, General Manager


  • Good experience
    March 3, 2017

    Was in a pinch and had to buy a 2014 Cruze when my 06 HHR broke down and needed more repairs than I was willing to pay. Had 7 payments left and got in...to a really clean certified car. My only negative is the lack of clarity as to when car would be finished from body work repair. A mechanic struck a tool box when car arrived. Even though I didn't have to pay for repairs and got a loaner I feel the car could have been repaired in a more timely manner.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Chevrolet/Cadillac of Turnersville
3400 NJ-42 Washington Township, NJ 08012
New (856) 347-4961
Used (856) 340-4359
Service (856) 513-2509
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.