Cocoa Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1019 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1019 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cocoa Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 27, 2014

    I bought a Sonata at Cocoa Hyundai's old location on US1. Everyone was very professional and up front about pricing. Since then I have been getting fr...ee oil changes at the old and now new service centers. I liked the old service center but the new one on 520 is amazing! Every one is so friendly, and the waiting room is very comfortable with a big screen TV. I recommend that anyone in central Florida looking for a Hyundai to visit Cocoa Hyundai. The drive will be worth the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the stellar review Mr. Pile. Here at Cocoa Hyundai we do strive to take every step possible to make our customers feel comfortab...le. Our goal is to help everyone have the best car buying experience they have ever had. Thank you again for your business sir and let us know if you need anything at all.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Purchased a used vehicle and it was a great experience from the minute we arrived on the lot, until we walked out with our beautiful car. Thanks Dan ...and Brian for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dan White

    Certified Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Feb 14 2018 We had been to 2-3 other dealers, and found Cocoa hyundai excellent in all way.s We were pleased that Josh, and John (Sales manager) w...ere Honest, caring and competent and straight with us !! We left with a 2018 with a great deal and generous trade in without smoke, mirrors and games ! Our goal was to buy a 2 year old vehicle, we left with a 2018, for less than we planned for ! They put together a deal so great. it was no brainer !!! ALI fixed us up and led us through the complex paperwork and clearly took the confusing details and soared us through it. Thanks to Josh. John . Ali and crew at Cocoa???. We would gladly highly recommend the to our Family, friends and neighbors to check out the way they cut through the fog, and the style and caring displayed??? Harv and Donna, Melbourne Fl. Feb 15 2018

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Thank you for the great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable . You guys made the car buying experience a very positive one. Love the new car.... Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    Started out rocky but after it was all over Brian and Chuck were more than fair on the price of the new Elantra and the warranty that was included.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chuck Stupp

    Certified Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    Been in this Hyundai family since 2000. They are the best!! Bruce and Tracy are the best. I truly miss their Dad. They are always there for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    They did a good job on my last lease. Carlos and Josh did an exceptional job. Thank you very much for both and all employees from Hyundai Cocoa Beach.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    January 21, 2018

    My sales person Daniel was great. I have a hearing impairment and he was very patient and understood to my needs. I would recommend Cocoa Hyundai an...d will be returning there for my next vehicle. It was a very good experience and it took less than 3 hrs from the time I walked in the door until I was driving away in my NEW Elantra. Thank you , Cocoa Hyundai

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dan White

    Certified Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    My new car purchase was great! Adam and Jon were amazing. No pressure and accommodating. My third Hyundai from Cocoa Hyundai, and not my last!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Salesman Dan 5 stars, finance Ali 5 stars... total experience 5 stars. We were just out looking at cars, this car caught our eye and my son had one t...hat he absolutely loved. Dan came over no pressure. We test drove it and it is just everything we wanted.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dan White

    Certified Sales Professional

Cocoa Hyundai
1825 W King St Cocoa, FL 32926
New (888) 749-9988
Used (888) 887-2683
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.