Keyes Audi

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 295 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
295 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Keyes Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 22, 2015

    Excellent service from Keyes Audi Van Nuys! Elena made me feel so comfortable and definitely exceeded my expectations. She was very helpful and made... sure that all my questions were answered. The best car purchasing experience so far! Thank you Elena!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your 5-star review Katrina! I'm glad Elena was able to assist you with a comfortable purchase. Elena is a terrific member of our team and i...s always glad to help. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Excellent service and easiest car buying process. I was looking to upgrade my A4 to an A6 and purchased a used A6. I worked with Alex( Asef) who was ...very attentive to the details that were important and pleasant to interact it. The process was swift and painless. Alex is great!!! 100% satisfied with car buying process and the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Service at Keyes Audi is always a thorough and pleasant experience. Blair is responsive and quick to keep me updated on details of my service visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    I always do my service in Van Nuys ,very good vibe,all questions answered,clean,goodies Blair is the best adviser i ever had in VN

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Length of time is okay, they are always busy of course although I recommend they schedule techs differently so they don???t ALL go to lunch at the sam...e time and keep flow going there. Very friendly staff & good little hangout spot while you wait with snacks & drinks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    My old service rep had moved on so I was recommended to Blair - and while it???s hard to replace a 10 year service relationship I???m pleased that Bla...ir was there. He was outstanding in his enthusiasm, communication and problem solving. His understanding of my vehicle and the technology in it was first class. He took time to explain things, told me anticipated costs and when things changed as they always do with services - was clear in explaining what the issue was , how it developed and what can be done to fix it. He game me options and recommendations but didn???t force anything on me. I will be returning to see him again and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else. Great job and greet service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Because Joe Gruatz, Sam Dajani andHaik Soulkhian went above and beyond to sell me car, I drove 4 hours from Las Vegas to get it at Keyes. When I arive...d car was waiting full with gas, signed paperwork in 10 minutes, had late and left. They made me feel VIP. Thank you so very much for providing outstanding experience for me! I LOVE my new car!!! Once you drive Audi, everything else fails short. Keyes Audi should be example to all other dealerships how to do business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Haik Soulakhian

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Blair Patchett was awesome! He was very helpful in getting my car taken care of. My A6 had a weird issue with the steering wheel and they were able ...to take care of it and faster than I expected. It was a very positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    Best dealership I???ve ever worked with and Blair is as good, knowledgeable and helpful as it gets. The service time is always fair and they let you k...now exactly what is happening every step of the way. Thanks Blair!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    I just got my A3 e-tron serviced at Keyes and the experience was excellent. Blair and the team were incredibly helpful, accommodating and considerate... of my time. I have nothing but good things to say.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Keyes Audi
5239 Van Nuys Blvd Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
New (888) 803-4292
Used (888) 803-4291
Service (888) 504-9293
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.