Lithia Volkswagen of Reno

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 267 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
267 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lithia Volkswagen of Reno from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • The VIP Experience!
    December 8, 2014

    My amazing Touareg Hybrid is the best car I've ever owned, so when I began to experience road noise I hoped it was just my snow tires and nothing more... serious. From the time I called Julie in Lithia's Service department, I knew this routine 50,000 mile checkup would be different. I was treated like a valued customer, not just a car with an issue. When I arrived at the appointed hour, I was immediately greeted by yet another pleasant young lady who set up the use of a loaner car - I felt like I had won the lottery! Andy, my service specialist, was patient and listened intently to what I had experienced with the noise and took copious notes. He warmed up the loaner car, gave me a cold bottle of water and promised to call when the car was ready. I was able to go back to work and completed a project. Scott, Lithia's service manager took the time to explain that the noise was indeed my snow tires and with my permission he found the "N" rated Blizzack tires I needed, had them mounted, aligned and I was hugely grateful that I didn't need another appointment! Scott escorted me to my freshly washed Touareg and I glided back home in a smooth, QUIET car!! I felt like a VIP at Lithia and that's an incredible treat when you have to take the time to schedule car maintenance. Thank you for such excellent service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 14, 2018

    In and out fast great job. Prices were great also thanks Carlos ! Called me as soon as it was done I'll be sure to see you again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    April 14, 2018

    I would rate 10+ if there was a number system. I had my oil changed tires rotated and they washed my car. Fast , friendly, efficient, and professional....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Way to go!
    April 11, 2018

    Just dropped in for an oil change. Really easy and quick. The entire appointment took less than an hour. Everyone was extremely efficient and professi...onal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 10, 2018

    Went in to purchase a new car. There was a small snag at first getting the car in (due to weather) but the whole team went all in to get it here ASAP.... They kept me informed and were always reachable. Anytime one person was out, another stepped in and they went to great lengths to make sure I was taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience
    April 10, 2018

    Everything was fine. My car got serviced and the shop provided shuttle service for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful Experience
    April 6, 2018

    Steve was really fantastic! I got a great car at a great price and I couldn't be happier with the result. I would recommend this salesman and the deal...ership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleasantly surprised
    April 6, 2018

    Easy fairly short process. No excessive ???overbearing sales tactics.??? Lithia VW honored sales discounts promised by online email. Chance was extre...mely knowledgeable on cars I was interested in. He even brought out a car he thought I might be interested in and turned out to be the car I purchased. Would definitely recommend Chance and Lithia to my friends. Extremely happy with my new Atlas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    service for our vw
    March 30, 2018

    Carlos was very helpful for our vehicle and very cheerful. I would recommend Carlos for future visits for our vw and happy we bought our car at Lithia....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repairs
    March 28, 2018

    Good place for quality repairs on your VW. A++++++++++++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lithia Volkswagen of Reno
7063 S Virginia St Reno, NV 89511
New (775) 229-4153
Used (775) 376-9562
Service (888) 869-3363
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.