Garden City Nissan

4.1 out of 5 4.1
83 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
83 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2018

    Worst Service department. Service Manager Bill doesn't have a backbone or Courtesy. Cannot honor the promised coupons and will not ever return to them... in future.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    Sales staff are super unprofessional and look down on you if you want to negotiate the price with them. one of the worst customer service ever. take your... money somewhere else

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Had the best time getting into my car they were extremely helpful everyone was they were on point wit everything the best experience after I done brought... like 8cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    This is my 4th Nissan Lease from this dealership and from the same salesman Mr Quadir Mohammed , they call him “Q”.aThe are the best.Great team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Went in to purchase a used car and the car needed to be serviced. It took 3 days for staff to contact me to let me know the car was ready. This place needs... to be ran better. The ladies that answer the phones need to be moved to other parts of the dealership

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    I recently visited the Garden City Nissan and purchased a vehicle for the second time from Quadir Mohammed. It was a wonderful experience-he is very professional,... knowledgeable and friendly. I'm truly enjoying my Rogue and will be sending more family and friends his way! Thank you, Q!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Quadir Mohammed was a great help and very trustworthy. I would recommend him for any car sale. This was a long day but worth it. Drove home in my new used... car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    BEST PLACE TO COME AND GET A CAR !!!!! VERY NICE !!! TREVOR IS THE VERY NICE AND SWEET HE MAKES TO FEEL RIGHT AT HOME !!!! SO DONT WAIT COME DOWN AND... GET A CAR TODAY !!!!! DONT WORRY ABOUT YOUR CREDIT THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU !!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Awesome place only one reason to visit garden city Nissan you need see Shawn Peterson if your looking for vehicle don’t go to any other Nissan dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    My rep Quadir was extremely helpful he made the stress of car shopping disappear. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?