Ewald's Hartford Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 372 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
372 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ewald's Hartford Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Amazing service!
    October 15, 2017

    This was our second time purchasing a vehicle from Ewald. Joseph Schellinger was our sales person. He was phenomenal. He was so patient with me while ...I tried to decide what vehicle I wanted. He did his research and helped me to make an informed decision based on my financial needs and the vehicle options I wanted. Everyone there is phenomenal. I would recommend Joseph and Ewald to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Joseph. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation and we ...look forward to seeing you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Personalized, very helpful and genuinely a pleasure to deal!
    April 19, 2018

    My experience with Ewald???s was excellent! Jay and Joseph were informative and courteous in all aspects of the sale! Would definitely recommend this... dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Joseph and Jay during your visit. We truly appreciate your busine...ss and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
    Joseph Schellinger

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!!
    April 18, 2018

    Joe knew exactly what we were looking for and made the process easy and painless. Everyone was friendly and trustworthy! Defineately recommend Joe alo...ng with Ewalds in Hartford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Jessie, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Joseph during your visit. We truly appreciate your business,... and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


    Employees Worked With
    Joseph Schellinger

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience
    April 17, 2018

    The general manager went beyond the call of duty and helping me select two new vehicles. The sales person did a terrific job in explaining all the ne...w features and benefits of the product. The F and I manager did a great job in processing all the paperwork. Based on the above I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Steve, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Joseph and Jay during your visit. We truly appreciate your bu...siness and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


    Employees Worked With
    Joseph Schellinger

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service.
    April 15, 2018

    Great service, and the staff is very knowledgeable. Always making sure the customer is happy before walking out the door. They make car purchase is af...fordable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Brian and Joseph during your visit. We truly appreciate your busi...ness, and we look forward so seeing you again soon.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    It's All in the Details
    April 12, 2018

    I reached out to Doug to inquire about vehicle detailing. Within just a few minutes I had a quote and he took care of all the arrangements for me the... service department. The day of the appointment was hassle free and I could not have been more happy with the immaculate, like new vehicle, t I had waiting for me when I returned just a few hours later. Thanks Doug and everyone in the service department for making it so easy and doing such a fantastic job! Appreciate you all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Kathy, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Doug and Paul during your visit. We truly appreciate your bus...iness, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 11, 2018

    We had a great and easy experience working with Joseph Schellinger. We called and made an appointment to go over our options regarding our lease and w...hat could be done for our next vehicle. Days later we traded our old Explorer in for a new one. All went smoothly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Joseph during your visit. We truly appreciate your business and w...e look forward to seeing you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
    Joseph Schellinger

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast, friendly, and painless!!
    April 10, 2018

    Joseph is a great salesman and that is why we are a return customer of his! We highly recommend his service and this dealership! Thank you so much! ... You have made us proud Ford owners once again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Jean, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Joseph during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, a...nd we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new truck!


    Employees Worked With
    Joseph Schellinger

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    3 hours that equated to the ???best day ever!???
    April 10, 2018

    I am not a person who is about the specifics of a car. I simply need the standards to get me from one location to the next (quite opposite of my futur...e husband, let me tell you). But today, I got to experience not only the fun that goes into finding a new car, but the feeling of friendship associated with it. Joseph MADE my experience today, and I am So grateful for that. He made me laugh, fed me MNMs, and kept my future hubby and I SO happy the entire time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Joseph during your visit. We truly appreciate your business, and ...we look forward to seeing you again next time! Enjoy your new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
    Joseph Schellinger

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly great service a no hassle experience.
    April 9, 2018

    Very friendly and courteous. No hassle experience. The auto chosen was delivered very clean and features explained well. The finance process went very... smoothly. All paperwork was explained in detail

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Ewald's Hartford Ford

    Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Gina and Andy during your visit. We truly appreciate your busines...s, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
Ewald's Hartford Ford
2570 E Sumner St Hartford, WI 53027
New (262) 297-4550
Used (262) 457-7056
Service (262) 297-4312
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.