Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers

4.9 out of 5 4.9
762 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
762 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Have bought two RRs through them now...all great experiences. Everyone is professional, helpful and responsive and their follow up after purchase is great... too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Samantha Terepka

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 161 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    This is the 2nd car we've leased for Eric. He answers all our questions about the vehicles and is very friendly and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Muller

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • August 18, 2018

    I normally would buy my cars outside of Naples/Ft. Myers area as the dealerships are often difficult to work with for a purchase. Dawn did a wonderful... job in helping me with my CPO Land Rover car at a fair price with great service and no hard sell. Would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it?s a...lways nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Ryan Masterson, Internet Director


    Worked with:
    Dawn Geraci

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 59 reviews

    Dan Collins

    Sales / Finance Manager

    (5.0) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    We have bought four cars from them over the years. Dawn was wonderful. Highly recommend here. Scott is also easy to talk with and works hard to give... you the best deal. He does not hide any money from the dealer or manufacturer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dawn Geraci

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 59 reviews

    Scott Reid

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    We have enjoyed excellent service with Fort Myers Jaguar for years and anticipate continuing our relationship with our new Range Rover. Both sales and... service are conducted professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Simon Wade

    Product Specialist

    (4.9) 72 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Very friendly and such an amazing environment. Derek was wonderful and so helpful with our questions about vehicle, very knowledgeable! if I could give... it a 10 star I would of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Morgan Kin

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 369 reviews

    Derek Harp

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 91 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2018

    We have been coming to Land Rover Fort Myers for several years now. Samantha has always gone above and beyond with her customer service. I highly recommend... this dealership. The entire staff has always been friendly and competitive. The general manager shows great leadership and we will always come back to see Samantha.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Samantha Terepka

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 161 reviews

    Scott Reid

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 158 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Salesman was accommodating, honest. The process was simple, organized. Both the actual sales process and the paperwork was simple. Able to answer questions... we had and handled insurance transfer as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Morgan Kin

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 369 reviews

    Eric Muller

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Ron King

    Internet Specialist

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Samantha was extremely helpful and quick to get my deal done! I made a trip all the way from Lakeland to see her! Totally worth it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Samantha Terepka

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 161 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    This was the best car buying experience ever. My salesman Derek Harp was great. We will purchase our next vehicle here. Everyone was very friendly and... helpful. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Harp

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 91 reviews