Sutton Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 740 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
740 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sutton Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 21, 2016

    I had a great buying experience at Sutton Ford. They gave me friendly, honest service, and I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    This was without a doubt, the best car buying experience of my entire life. And i'm 67. It was very relaxed, which I consider a hugh plus. And they ac...tually seemed to listen to us. Noone was the least bit pushy, and everyone made every effort to see to it that we were satisfied. Again, overall the best purchase I have ever been a part of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    There is always a professional manner of staff that always please to help no matter what your visit is about. Me. Pleckham always greets with a smile ...and good morning every time I meet him. My service time at SUTTON Ford is always pleasant. I would recommend my friends if they are looking to buy a truck or car. Thank for your professionalism. Mrs. Mabry-Washington Blessings and more business to your site.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2018

    I have had nothing but great experiences with Sutton Ford. When I was in the market for my new car, no other dealership came to mind.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    Courteous and pleasant people to talk to, they deal with you honestly. I found it to be an enjoyable experience. I enjoyed the way they greet you and ...make you feel comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Awesome place to go get a vehicle! The customer service and friendliness is outsanding. I felt like I was family from the time I entered the door unt...il I left. Everyone should get a car from Sutton Ford! Thanks for all of your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Mr. Walter was very helpful and Informative and stood behind his word. Walter our salesman was new to his position and good. Javier Rivera was very go...od too. Finance guy was was Good too but I forgot his name.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    George was very helpful. He took the time to show me all the different options available and there was no pressure into forcing me into anything more ...than what I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.2 out of 5
    April 5, 2018

    Hi, From beginning to end--including all discounts and incentives...From the internet sales dept. to the sales dept--Chuck made my purchase straight ...forward, no gimmicks every step of the way...Charles Arroyo

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Anita Sutton and Sutton worked really hard to find the right car at the best deal for me. Anita was patient and worked hard to give me an overall grea...t experience. I have been buying cars from Nate Sutton/ Sutton Ford for many, many, many years. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?