Sutton Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1050 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1050 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sutton Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Melissa Leban is awesome she took her time and listen . Melissa followed my service request every step of the way, she keep me informed the entire time.... Melissa thanks for the wonderful service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Melissa LeBron is the best service advisor at Sutton Ford and is your only reason I keep coming back she goes above and beyond for the customer and make... sure that you feel taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 21, 2016

    I had a great buying experience at Sutton Ford. They gave me friendly, honest service, and I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Quick service and great customer service and communication. I liked the texting and email correspondence. Close to where the truck is located and quality... work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    Top Notch Service from Sutton Ford and their Auto technicians. I've been to other ford dealers for service and can honestly say that Sutton's is the best!!...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2019

    Sutton Ford dealership was top notch in service. I made an appointment they were prompt to check me in and get me setup with a rental while working on... my car. They confirmed my contact information and provided me updates without any chasing and they were done by the time they said they would. Overall service great, I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    Great staff friendly knowledgeable helpful people who are always on the top of the job keep me posted as to what is going on and kind

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Sutton Ford has both great sales and service. We have a 15 year old van that we get serviced there on a regular basis. Melissa is our service rep and... she is terrific in helping to keep our costs down. When we decided to buy keep the van and buy another Ford vehicle, she recommended we speak with Chatman in sales who helped us get a great deal within our budget on a new SUV, Great job Sutton Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Anita Sutton is someone whom I have worked well with in the past. She is an awesome person to work with. I will always come back to her as long as I... continue to purchase Ford/Lincoln products.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    The wait was a little long but not bad. Though they called back to the guys who wash cars 5 times to come and get my car to wash and they never responded,... but I understand it was after 4 pm and manager leaves at 4 p.m. so they staff does not always respond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?