Sutton Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1633 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1633 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sutton Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    One of the most friendly places I have had service. Organized with awesome work skills. Would highly recommend this dealership to others. Will be back... if needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Erik Buikema

    Service Advisor

    (4.7) 78 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    From the ease of scheduling an appointment after-hours to the excellent service encountered at the service desk. It was a smooth and trusting experience... knowing the the vehicle was in good hands to get repaired. At check out service was superb.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Pleckham

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 70 reviews

  • March 21, 2016

    I had a great buying experience at Sutton Ford. They gave me friendly, honest service, and I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    I experienced several disappointments first, after dropping off my vehicle for a pre scheduled appointment and several minutes after I arrived home. I... received a call from Dave and he asked me was the parts ordered? I then told Dave that I assumed that the parts would be ordered when I scheduled the service. Dave told me that he had to order the parts and he would provide me with a loaner vehicle (I am very thankful for the loaner). Lastly upon picking up my vehicle I asked the cashier if someone would show me how to operate the newly installed remote starter and she informed that department is closed and no one was available. The cashier then told me to have a seat and she will see if someone from an another department could assist me. Several minutes later a courteous and very professional employee explained to me how to operate the remote. In closing in the future when a customer request service, the call taker should verify if the parts are in stock. Also when a customer pick up their vehicle an employee or some type of printed information that explains to the customer how to operate the newly after market part. Overall My experience was acceptable and I will come back for future services.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Pleckham

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    We had a very good experience with your staff. Upon entering your showroom after looking at the truck we were looking at online We drove up from Peoria,Il.... A manager greeted us and assisted to look at the truck while he found sales consultant. Our sales consultant Niraj Patel we found very pleasant and knowledgeable of the vehicle. He was respectful and worked with us to make the sale 5 stars for he and your entire staff that day. I'm afraid I cannot remember the managers name. I apologize to him..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    LaToyta McDonald

    Finance

    (4.8) 118 reviews

    Mike Semik

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    The last time I was at Sutton Ford I did not have a pleasant experience. This time I had a much better time and everyone that I worked with was friendly... and very helpful. I will be recommending this dealership again

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ron Eng

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 46 reviews

    LaToyta McDonald

    Finance

    (4.8) 118 reviews

    Jeffery Moyers

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 24 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    I really appreciate the help I was giving. They fought n gave me the best help at hand. Thank you. Hope to do more business in the future.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    LaToyta McDonald

    Finance

    (4.8) 118 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Jamie was excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable and superbly communicative. My issue was a dead battery which had possible repercussions in other areas.... It was tested twice and held a charge. Well done!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jamie Vasquez

    Service

    (4.9) 231 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Dave was very friendly and caring and made sure everything was taken care of .I could tell he cares about customer service! Thank you Dave!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Pleckham

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Anita, I've been loyalty with Ford for years, because of the sincerity , pleasant And great service saleswoman. She LISTENS.. She will do ALL her best... to get the car you want. She has patience to explain and set up the new technology of your car. Looking for a great person of integrity, she's the woman!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anita Sutton

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 99 reviews