Billion Auto - Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 158 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
158 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 3, 2014

    Very helpful, friendly, and patient service. Very happy with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review, Dave! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how you were treated at Billion Auto. Thank you for your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    My purchase from Laddy Peck and billion auto was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend Laddy to my closes...t friends for purchasing a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Monty! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about... your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    I had a great Sales Rep. help me out she was very knowledgeable on the car i wanted. I will defiantly tell my family and friends about billion. The ...paperwork process was quick.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Billion Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    No issues. Routine oil change and tire rotation. good price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Had a great experience from the beginning to the purchase. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend this dealership to anyone lo...oking for a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    My whole experiment at Billion Chevy was impressive. I am thoroughly satisfied and will definitely go back for my next lease!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're alwa...ys happy to help!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    My battery was dead, so after having it jump started, I drove my 2015 Silverado to Billions in Sioux Falls to have it replaced. The Service Manager ex...plained to me, after testing the battery, that it would require a new battery. My Silverado was still covered under the manufacturer's warranty, so it didn't cost me anything. It was a Saturday, which I was thankful that Billion's Service Department was open, and the time in which it took to replace the battery was actually less time than the Manager had originally informed me of. And my Silverado came with a 3-year warranty battery, and the Service Manager explained to me that they had installed a 4-year battery, and I appreciated it very much. Billion's Service Department is very efficient, friendly, and went above and beyond my expectations.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you ar...e willing, please reach out to us at (605) 610-8957 to discuss this further.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    My experience buying a new vehicle was easy and hassle free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    My water pump went out, which was covered by my extended warranty. At the same time my four wheel drive needed work. At drop off they took my truck an...d put me in a loaner in under 10 minutes. I work odd and long hours, so I appreciate quick service. They had my truck for a couple days, and I received and update call each day. When my truck was ready they once again had me in and out in under ten minutes. The facility is neat and clean, and very well organized. The location on west 12th street in Sioux Falls is the one I dealt with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    Worked with Casey. Polite and courteous. Easy to work with knowledgeable. Car returned when they saiditwould be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mary, thank you so much for your positive comments about Billion Chevrolet! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!


Billion Auto - Chevrolet
4200 W 12th St Sioux Falls, SD 57107
New (605) 201-2277
Used (605) 201-2277
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.