Selman Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 402 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
402 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
2.7 out of 5
Friendliness
2.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best Experience Ever
    April 17, 2017

    One of the best vehicle purchase and trade-in experiences I have ever had. Minimum amount of back and forth. We quickly developed a deal that made e...veryone happy. Vincent did a great job explaining the Chevy Volt. I was in and out in about 1.5 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT COLLISION REPAIR DEPT
    March 1, 2018

    Who knew Selman Chevrolet had a collision dept for my Acura. When my insurance company told me about them and the fact that they could do an estimat...e on site, I was still concerned that they could not match the color for my "Bisque Red Pear" Acura. But they could and they did. I was given a loaner car at no charge, and they not only repaired the damage to the fender and headlight, the also took care of a couple of "parking lot" dings, at no additional charge to me. My contact at Selman was Bob Bessett, and he kept me up on their progress and got my car back to me earlier than promised. I appreciate AAA's handling of this claim and telling me about Selman. It will be my go to dealer for any future repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    JUST A PICK UP AND GO KIND OF PLACE
    September 16, 2017

    Great place to get in and out but if you are expecting to get some walk through of the the car features and buying process or even some gas to get ho...me do not go here.. but if you are looking to literally walk in and buy the car and leave then this is the place for you!

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    FAST AND ACURATE WILL RECOMEND THEM TO ALL FRIENDS
    April 18, 2017

    ALL AROUND GOOD SERVICE REAL FRIENDLY CAMERON IN SERVICE IS VERY FREINDLY AND GREAT PLACE TO SEND YOUR VEHICLE FOR REPAIR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No pressure enviroment
    April 15, 2017

    Got a great price on a great truck. Matt found the exact truck I needed. The service was wonderful. Easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service and sales reps
    April 14, 2017

    Everyone is helpful and friendly. They make you feel like family. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a brand new or... used car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service & Clean Dealership
    April 14, 2017

    Pleasant Staff & excellent Customer Service. The wait is usually a little longer than I like, but I am satisfied with the work done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 14, 2017

    My new car is wonderful. Love everything about it. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!! I will definitely be recommending people to Jim at Selman!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, attentive staff
    April 14, 2017

    Always kept informed of the progress and solution to the problem. Service advisors always listen to issues no matter how trivial they may seem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service was good
    April 13, 2017

    Service department was good and Cashier was good. I think you need to upgrade customer waiting area. compared to other dealers in the area. it was ...like I already have your money and now I am sticking you in a corner way from everyone site. This was hard to say because I like Selman Chevrolet

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Selman Chevrolet
1800 E Chapman Ave Orange, CA 92867
New (888) 361-0754
Used (877) 668-3164
Service (714) 786-5573
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.