Duncan Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 26 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Car Buying Experience
    May 12, 2014

    Actually saw the vehicle that I wanted on online and call the salesman to see if it could be pick it up on a different lot. He gladly picked it up and... I purchased the vehicle. The folks at Duncan really take care of their customers.Any time I bring it in they show the care and concern just as if it were there own vehicle. They truly service what they sell. Thanks Duncan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience purchasing our new Acura MDX
    March 19, 2018

    We had a great buying experience purchasing our new Acura MDX from Bill Call. We have purchased 3 other Acuras as well as 2 Audi's, and a Honda from D...uncan dealerships. Our sales and services experience has always been outstanding. I recommend Bill if you are in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Chevy malibu
    November 5, 2017

    Ray Kirby went above and beyond to help me find a good reliable used vehicle in my price range.I felt he was honest and truly cared about putting me i...n a safe dependable car .I would definitely recommend Duncan and Ray to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle .

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Subaru BRZ
    August 17, 2017

    Awesome x1000 great people great customer service awesome location quick and easy process couldnt be happier and shout out to Mr.Call thanks for every...thing. Your da mannnn......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    June 13, 2017

    Great experience. Salesperson was not pushy and understood that we wanted to take our time when making this huge decision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    August 20, 2016

    Best warranty for used vehicles around...great customer service...nice cars..best dealership in roanoke valley

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    August 18, 2016

    My wife and I own three Acuras. I have owned one of them for almost fifteen years. I am a very picky customer and not easy to please. Duncan Acura... has always given me excellent service from all of their departments. I can't imagine taking my vehicle any where else. When it came to purchasing new vehicles, the decision was easy for us. All of their departments work together as one big team to serve the customer. I feel very fortunate to have the peace of mind knowing this. After being spoiled at this dealership I would not consider anyone else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Positive Experience
    August 9, 2016

    They help you buy your car, not push it on you. Good folks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very postivie
    May 17, 2016

    The buying experience was informative, low pressure and pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience...
    January 8, 2016

    Duncan Acura was wonderful! These guys/gals work very hard to help you find what you want. Very patient, kind, and honest. My husband and I will defia...ntly go back when we are ready for another vehicle! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Duncan Acura
2032 Peters Creek Rd Roanoke, VA 24017
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.