Honda of Santa Monica

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 302 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
302 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • It was easy, friendly, professional!
    November 17, 2017

    Services provided: repair on Honda recall airbag; oil change; review/consultation on car maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Boris Tadjikov, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Honda of Santa Monica. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Have ...a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Santa Monica
    April 11, 2018

    I always receive good service at Honda Santa Monica.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Sharon Loving, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best service from a Dealer I have had.
    April 10, 2018

    Never been happier from start to ride home and then picking up the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Raymon Webb, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a Car at Santa Monica Honda
    April 2, 2018

    Jordan, my salesperson, was the reason I bought a car that day. He made it easy and enjoyable. I did not feel pressured. Then, they made me a deal I c...ould not refuse.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joan, thanks for choosing us for your automotive needs! We hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    March 28, 2018

    Ron at service is friendly, helpful and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, we?re so glad you had a great experience! We?ll see you out on the open road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Santa Monica Service
    March 28, 2018

    Best customer service ever! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service time and estimate accurate.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honda Service
    March 26, 2018

    Great service as always in a timely fashion! I will return to Santa Monica Honda for all my service issues.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Dane! We?re so excited you had a positive experience! Thanks for showing some love!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Easy fix, sloppy follow-through.
    March 25, 2018

    Honda Fit 2013 needed air-bag recall work, which was provided. Car was returned with empty and open windshield-washer fluid reservoir. I will not tr...ust the "safety checklist". A note was made about apparent missing parts but a complete proposal to replace them was not received.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to hear you aren't satisfied with your service with us. We would love the opportunity to learn more about this situation from you directl...y, if you could contact our General Manager, Kaz Ayria, at 855-280-3905, we will try our hardest to find a solution for you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ronald Gee, Service Consultant
    March 23, 2018

    Ronald Gee has always resolved my issues regarding my Honda 2015. I have always received excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rose Marie Acosta, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    m.abraham@strike-ent.com
    March 16, 2018

    My service assistant did a first rate job -- very straightforward, honest and pleasant - please look uphis name in your records as he is an excellent... employee

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marc Abraham, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda of Santa Monica! Thanks again for tak...ing the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!


Honda of Santa Monica
1720 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
New (866) 298-6911
Used (888) 747-1783
Service (888) 462-9337
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.