Roberts Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
165 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
165 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    Jonathan was an excellent person to work with, he took the time to contact us to make sure we had everything we needed. I will buy from Roberts Toyota... again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Andrew and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jonathan was th...ere to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    Salesman was totally professional, I would definitely recommend a family or friends to come and deal with this dealership Robert Toyota anytime!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • December 7, 2018

    I dealt with Chris Johnson and had a great experience. Easiest car purchase I've ever made. I was in an out in less than an hour. Keep up the good work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing Roberts Toyota, Ricky! I'm very happy to hear of your great experience with Chris Johnson! Best regards, Paul Caruana, Gener...al Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    Todd was extremely helpful during our experience at Roberts Toyota. I test drove a car on a Saturday, and came back the following Friday. Todd was easy... going and very friendly. He was knowledgeable about the Highlander and answered all my questions. I would definitely buy a car from him again in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your great review, Kevin! We're glad to have Todd on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need... anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Sales associate was extremely friendly and personable. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2019

    Nice dealership , the salesman was knowledgeable and made my experience quick and easy . I look forward to making my next Toyota purchase from Robert's... Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Adam! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please s...top by Roberts Toyota again! Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    They weren’t pushy about buying a vehicle. I got to look at what I came to look at.I left with a vehicle that day that I wanted. I had a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tiffany, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's h...ow every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Everyone was super nice! Great customer service, Todd was great to work with. Thank you for taking care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    My salesman was very nice and polite he was super busy, but was always keeping me up to date with everything going on. I also changed my mind and went... with a different truck at the end and it was no problem. I will buy my next vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Michael Bullock was great, we loved him! Everyone there was great we are life time customers! We will send everyone we know that needs a car to them! They... are the best Toyota dealer we have ever been to!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to Michael. Take care and have ...a great day! Sincerely, Paul Caruana, General Sales Manager, paul.caruana@robertstoyota.com