Shelor Motor Mile

4.9 out of 5 4.9
4851 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4851 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • October 21, 2018

    Shelor Toyota's service department is wonderful! They always accommodate my last minute requests (this time, "Could you go ahead and do my state... inspection this time?" Their facilities (with WiFi and other accommodations) makes it easy to work while I wait for my car. Finally, with the standard checklist they run through when I bring my car in (even for a simple oil change), I feel confident that my car will continue to thrive until its next appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mandy, thank you for the positive feedback about your experience at Shelor Toyota service! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you a...gain in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    I was very happy with my purchase and the procedure in doing so. Everyone was very nice and thorough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I was seen promptly upon arrival. The employee was professional and friendly and kept me up-to-date as service was done on my Ford Edge. The work was... done within reasonable time limits.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Truly exceptional buying experience. My sales person worked very hard for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    This is our 2nd car that we purchased from Shelor Ford, and they have always been great to deal with Kathy and Joe were awesome to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Go see Pat for all your new or used vehicle needs. Shelor provides fast, professional service backed by a knowledgeable sales staff. Go see Pat today!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Nicloe was very nice and helped me so much. Great job. I will make sure if Nicloe is still there when i come back i will ask for her again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Shelor is awesome. The time it takes them to service you car isn't very long. They always have the job done in the time frame that they tell you it will... be. Always calls you to let you know your car is ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    I took my new 2018 Prius in for the 'Commodore protective treatment' at 9:00 a.m. The service department promptly started in on the car and provided... me with a 'loaner' that was in excellent condition. As promised, the department notified me at 4:30 p.m. to come and pick up my car, which was ready to go. They did an excellent job in every way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Very fast and courteous. Arrived early, they took me right in. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?