Weekley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 12 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2017

    Eric Schneeg has sold us many cars over the years and we've always been happy with him and the cars. He is always helpful, honest and easy to deal wi...th. We'll go back to him when we're ready for another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2017

    Once again we were not disappointed! We have purchased many vehicles and at many dealerships, and after this purchase we have decided we will only bu...y from Weekly's. If you don't like the dealerships that every time you ask a question or make an offer your sales rep has to run to their manager and can't deal directly with you, then this is the dealership for you. There are no games being played, straight forward sales taking place. We purchased out vehicle from Eric but have also purchased from Dick and Ian, they are all great to work with! Even after we got the vehicle home noticed an issue that we wanted them to follow up on. They serviced and repaired the issue with no questions. Great service department as well. Check them out, you won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2017

    We are happy with our purchase of a 2011 Chrysler Town and country van.. beautiful van and reasonable price..Eric has been very nice and there for us... if we need anything.. even past the warranty!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    I just purchased my new Dodge Ram from Erik about 2 weeks ago. I was picky about what I wanted so they had to get it from another dealership. The wh...ole process went smoothly, will be back again when it's time for a new one.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2017

    After contacting a few area dealers we settled at Weekley's because the other 3 dealers didn't even contact us back after 2 days. Erik worked hard to ...get us the exact model and spec 2017 Pacifica we were looking for. We couldn't be more happy with the entire process of searching, finding, and driving away in our new family vehicle. Attention to the small details were much appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2017

    They are awesome with every aspect of purchasing a used car. 10/10!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2017

    I was shopping for a used Jeep and Weekley had one. I went there and test drove it and wanted to think it over. They were very helpful, courteous an...d didnt try to pressure me. I went back to look agian and they had sold it. They were super nice to deal with. I ended up with another one and wished i could have done business with them but would definitely go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2016

    My wife called per my request as l am working and needed her to get some questions answered. Nobody knew what she was talking about. Seems as though ...I knew more about the 15% of the oldest vehicles on the lot during one of the sales events, that she was trying to explain " the fine print details" than they did. They are uninformed and we tried to deal on a used jeep earlier and they were't selling. So we walked and aren't walking back in....ever!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2016

    They have gained new customers for sure. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I am on my 4th Durango about the 8th vehicle I've b...ought and by far the best experience in the shortest amount if time. I truly appreciated the Christian atmosphere also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2014

    This is only place I will shop for a vehicle. We have bought three cars from Erick Schneeg, who is the best. We went to drive some used cars to replac...e my wife’s Sebring (which we bought from Weekly as well). She ended up liking a slightly used Chrysler 200. Erick looked around and with rebates could get us into a brand new 200 for only $2,000 more. He did the same thing when I bought my Jeep. He was able to get me a new one for little more than a used one would run us. They treat you great no matter what you are shopping for. They have a no pressure atmosphere and truly sell to sell again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Weekley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
50 Main St Butler, OH 44822
New (419) 938-4729
Used (740) 848-9092
Service (740) 848-9112
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.