Dick Hannah Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.4 out of 5 4.4
1397 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
1397 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    Awesome experience. LaLena and Hamid were super friendly and I felt like family the whole time! Was the best buying experience I've ever had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2019

    So happy with my beautiful new Jeep Cherokee! LaLena and Nabel were wonderful to work with! Thank you for all your help. I got a great deal and had a good... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 23, 2012

    I had a great experience and got exactly what I wanted. They gave me fair value for my trade, found me good financing, and I bought and drove home my new... Jeep with a smile on my face. Of course I would give a good review, my trade in came from them and that's why I went back, I've always been treated well by them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    I purchased a 2019 RAM 3500. The box was not aligned properly. It was an inch and a half off to right side of truck. I was told by sales manager and service... manager that this was within specs and was not their problem. They wouldn't even return my calls. In the previous month before I made the purchase I was getting 3 calls a day trying to make the sale. I took truck to another dealer and they made arrangements to get the problem fixed. I KNOW WHERE I WON'T BE MAKING MY NEXT PURCHASE!! After the sale you don't matter anymore. Goodbye Dick Hannah.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chandler Forbes

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Chris Kiouftis

    Closer- Sales Floor Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    Walked into the service department to pick up my dodge ram, the service writer i "have" to deal with was busy, and had to wait for 15 minutes, while all... the rest of the service writers where doing nothing about 6, were all eating, or playing with there phones. There's no reason why another service writer cant help you. Its not a complicated job! All are very unfriendly. Couldn't even get an exact date for when the part will be in either, just sometime next week. Management, You need to take a hard look at training people better in customer service, not eating in front of customers, and get rid of you must work with just one service writer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    Mikella was great right from the start, made me feel comfortable and very friendly. Hamid was a rockstar he knew the business inside and out!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback and congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to ...help!


    Worked with:
    Hamid Safavi

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    Mikella was great right from the start, made me feel comfortable and very friendly. Hamid was a rockstar he knew the business inside and out!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hamid Safavi

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

    Mikella Ojeda

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2019

    Courtney Backus is so helpful. Drove a fre different csrs. Was able work with my specific needs. Financing was smooth and I got my sunroof!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Courtney Backus

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2019

    We were out on vacation and had thought about updating our old pickup. Looked on line and found a RAM 3500 at Dick Hannah Dealership at sounded interesting... and something that might fit our needs. Stopped by and was assisted by Joe Lackey. Joe was one of the best salesman we have had the pleasure of dealing with in a long time. We decided to purchased the used RAM 3500. It was a new trade-in and had been through the shop but had not been detailed yet. Because of this the whole process took a little longer then normal. But by the end of the day we drove off with our new purchase and was very pleased with the whole experience. Nice doing business with a dealership that has great customer service and friendly staff. Thanks again Joe Lackey for all your assistance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    When I went in I wasnt sure of which vehicle would suit my needs.Chris an engineer pointed me in the right direction of the salesfloor. Lalena took over... from there and answered all of my questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?