Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.0 out of 5 4.0
635 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
635 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 6, 2017

    I stopped in Fort Mill to get gas. Smelled antifreeze. Took my Jeep to Stateliness nearby. Service asst. Austin was a big help in getting my water pump... replaced in 3 hours and getting me back on the road after our vacation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Had my vehicle towed there Thursday because it wouldn’t start. They determined Friday it was an issue with a wire. The vehicle started up Saturday... and Sunday the same issue, car would not start. I spoke to an advisor, which was escalated to his supervisor, Gary Johnson. I was told I would get a call back, still no call back and no resolution. After spending $304 I was told “the thing has 154k miles”. They don’t know what’s wrong with it. I don’t recommend taking your vehicle here for service.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    We recently leased a new RAM and our salesman Robtert was great! Very patient and informative. I would highly recommend him. Everyone was very friendly... and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    The Stateline crew are very good at what they do. Amanda is always on top of things I would recommend Stateline to family and all friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    I visited Stateline to look at a car i had seen online. I fell in love with the car. Thanks to Walix and Joe they made my buying experience a good one.... Everyone at Stateline including the service dept have been excellent. I would recommend Stateline if you're looking for great service and helpful friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    I bought. 2018 Pacifica and sent a buyer to you. Dan and Amanda are super. Your service folks are the best. Thanks for all you do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Stateline has great customer service ! Very helpful and kind staff . Sandra, who was my sales repersentative and all the staff made my experience a great... one !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dean Dillard

    BDC Manager

    NOT RATED

    Sandra Young

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Allison Musante

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Thank you to Walix, Mike and the entire team for all their expertise, patience and kindness! Jeep leasing was not only made simple but entertaining too!... I will definitely return for future business !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    I received great service. The people were very helpful and they answered all of my questions. I love this Jeep place so much! Great service!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great trade in prices! Very thorough! Big selection of vehicles. Full tank of gas, detailed, and paperwork! I would... go back for another car. Staff is not pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dan Buddin

    Sales

    (4.2) 10 reviews