Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2.8 out of 5 2.8
46 reviews

Average Rating

2.8 out of 52.8
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 6, 2017

    I stopped in Fort Mill to get gas. Smelled antifreeze. Took my Jeep to Stateliness nearby. Service asst. Austin was a big help in getting my water pump... replaced in 3 hours and getting me back on the road after our vacation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    I recently got the new 2019 RAM 1500 in Stateline, Somerset, MA and the salesman Robert C. was great. He is a good guy with patient and very informative.... Good job.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Let me tell you this is the place to buy your next car.The sales mg his name is Damon M is a good guy.My salesman Jamil T was the best. Bought and received... the car the same day.They made this a good place to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    I went in there for a Truck to start my Landscaping company and they gave me everything I could ask for. Friendly accommodating dealership with exceptional... service. Jamil.T is one heck of a dealer. Glad to do business with this man

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    The worst service ever had at a dealership. The 100 customer referral, not true. Informed salesman several times, never received. Have been waiting... three months for a lug nut. Must be coming from China. Have purchased 3 cars in the past four years the worst service from top to bottom. Don’t bother stopping there just care about the sale !

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Robert and the team at state line bent over backwards to make buying the Pacifica Hybrid easy and quick. I even lost my title... on my trade in, but they took care of it for me. Thanks Stateline, great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Had my vehicle towed there Thursday because it wouldn’t start. They determined Friday it was an issue with a wire. The vehicle started up Saturday... and Sunday the same issue, car would not start. I spoke to an advisor, which was escalated to his supervisor, Gary Johnson. I was told I would get a call back, still no call back and no resolution. After spending $304 I was told “the thing has 154k miles”. They don’t know what’s wrong with it. I don’t recommend taking your vehicle here for service.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    We recently leased a new RAM and our salesman Robtert was great! Very patient and informative. I would highly recommend him. Everyone was very friendly... and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    I visited Stateline to look at a car i had seen online. I fell in love with the car. Thanks to Walix and Joe they made my buying experience a good one.... Everyone at Stateline including the service dept have been excellent. I would recommend Stateline if you're looking for great service and helpful friendly staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Thank you to Walix, Mike and the entire team for all their expertise, patience and kindness! Jeep leasing was not only made simple but entertaining too!... I will definitely return for future business !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?