Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.6 out of 5 3.6
62 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Robert Campellone is awesome, he's an amazing guy who went above and beyond to help with the purchase of my new (used) car. I would recommend anyone... I know to see him in the future! Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    The place is absolutely awful. They lost my plates. I am 3 weeks into this and I still haven’t got the car. I was supposed to pick it up and drove... all the way here and it isn’t ready.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 6, 2017

    I stopped in Fort Mill to get gas. Smelled antifreeze. Took my Jeep to Stateliness nearby. Service asst. Austin was a big help in getting my water pump... replaced in 3 hours and getting me back on the road after our vacation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2018

    Great experience and a huge THANK YOU to Robert Campellone! He was extremely patient and very helpful! We will definitely recommend this place to friends... and family! Go see Robert!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Robert Campellone was an excellent sales rep. From the first visit to the facility until we drove off in our new Jeep, Robert made the buying experience... very smooth, comfortable, and hassle-free. I would certainly recommend Robert and Stateline to family and friends in the market for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jamil. Not only did he take time out of his night to stay later, he didn't rush the time spent. Very professional... and knows his product. I'll be recommending family and friends to this particular salesman. Thank you Jamil.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    I worked with Jamil and Joe on getting into a new Ram, they were both on top of things and made the buying process a pleasure. I will be referring friends/... family for the foreseeable future to Stateline. Thanks again guys, you were great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Arnie helped me with purchasing my new vehicle. He was so helpful throughout the whole process. He made sure that I bought a vehicle that had everything... I wanted and I walked away so happy. My car has everything I wanted and more! He made my car buying experience a good one and If you’re buying a car definitely go to Arnie!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Great experience, Joe was great to deal with and the sales manager was also great, firm and fair. overall a good experience would certainly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Jamal was very helpful when we arrived to the dealer. He asked for what features we were looking for in a car, and was able to match those to our needs.... He founds us the perfect car, and worked with us based on our budget. He was very helpful answering our questions, and meeting all of our requests. He was able to give us the car sooner than expected, and kept in touch throughout the entire process! Definitely recommend to go see him if you’re looking for a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?