Colonial Hyundai

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 816 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
816 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Colonial Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best experience buying a new car!!!
    March 1, 2017

    I had the most positive experience buying a new car here. Everyone in the dealership was direct, honest and personable. Bradley T. was my salesman an...d he was fantastic in every way!!! When i returned to finalize my deal and Bradley was with another client for a bit. Lou Z., another salesman, stepped right in and guided us through all the little details such as setting up the blue link account. And he gave us so many helpful ideas. He, like Bradley, is another really great customer-oriented salesman! Also worked with Gabriel C. in finance, who was very professional. I'm sure no dealership is perfect but to me they were everything I wanted in service when buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.6 out of 5
    Average Service this time
    April 13, 2018

    I took my Tucson to have the tire pressure light checked. A part needed to be ordered and then I would need to bring my car back for the install. It t...ook a day and a half for the install and when I picked up my car, the glove box and its contents was not reinstalled and everything was lying in the back seat. I walked back and asked to have it returned/installed. Donna was very helpful and understanding through it all.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Happy, with one exception.
    April 13, 2018

    The service dept is friendly, the waiting area is clean and comfortable. The only concern with my visit this time is my appointment was at 9:30, for ...just an oil change, and I didn't get out of there until 11:15... I assume it was due to back log as an oil change doesn't take that long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Very nice. No pressure from salesman. Very nice people.
    April 13, 2018

    It was s great experience dealing with our salesman, Mike Wilkinson. would recommend Mike to all my family and friends. It was worth the trip to Downi...ngtown from Wayne.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Terrific Staff
    April 10, 2018

    The staff was very friendly. I had a problem with something not being fixed properly and I brought my car back the next day and the mechanic took my ...car right away and fixed it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great, helpful, friendly staff.
    April 10, 2018

    I needed help getting my registration and inspection and the staff went above and beyond. The inspection was fast and the waiting room was nice, clea...n and the free coffe was a plus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Need it 2 Power Lock Actuators Replaced on my 2015 Santa Fe
    April 9, 2018

    Another great job by the service department, the fix my problem under the time that I was promise and as always Jim Carpenter make sure that I was wel...l inform on what was been done to my SUV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Pleasant Experience!
    April 9, 2018

    I found Mike Wilkinson to be top notch. I did not feel pressured or rushed in looking and deciding on the Tuscon. I felt he really was working with me... for my best interest. I would recommend Mike to anyone I come across. I have already told other what a great experience I had. Thank you Mike job well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Will keep coming back!
    April 9, 2018

    I drive 45 minutes to have my car serviced by Colonial Hyundai because the service has always been excellent--fully explained, no surprises, friendly ...people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very good service
    April 7, 2018

    I was taken care of as soon as I walked into the service area. All my requirements were talked about, my coupon was taken and an exact estimate was pr...esented to me. Hot coffee was in the waiting area for me.Fast service was performed on my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Colonial Hyundai
4423 Lincoln Hwy Downingtown, PA 19335
New (877) 350-8383
Used (866) 419-7728
Service (888) 565-2314
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.