Billy Craft Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
424 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
424 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    Since 1991 I have been purchasing Honda automobiles from Billy Craft Honda. While I have lost track of the number of vehicles I have purchased from BCH,... I have not lost track of the exceptional counsel, and quality of the time and assistance that I receive each time I make a purchase. In 1991, I purchased my first Accord from Kevin Hamlet. Since that time, I have purchased a new Accord every two years or less, depending on mileage on my automobiles. As the years have passed, I have worked with Kendall Craft, and in recent years I have had opportunities to work with Ricky Hamlet. These three gentlemen have ensured that the purchasing experience was non threatening and professional, not to mention very cordial. When progressing through the financial aspects of each purchase, Doug (now Robb), and Libby have outlined all aspects of the paperwork in understandable, coherent explanations. And, if you need service, or have maintenance questions, or need assistance, Kevin Habermas and his staff are experts in their realm. The culture of this dealership focuses on satisfaction for the buyer, with a clear understanding that Kevin, Kendall, Ricky, Kevin (in Service) view each sale as the building of a personal relationship. I was fortunate to meet, and know Billy Craft a bit. The people that I encounter at BCH demonstrate the community oriented, caring attitudes and relationships espoused by Billy himself. Thank you everyone!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, Thank you so much for this amazing review. We appreciate your loyalty to Billy Craft Honda over the many years. It has been our upmost pleasure w...orking with you. We try to encompass the community oriented and caring attitudes that Billy Craft himself instilled upon all of us everyday. Our sales and service departments go above and beyond each and everyday to take care of our customers. We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks Again,Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Jessi was a fabulous sales consultant! She was knowledgeable about the Pilot and extremely thorough with her presentation of the vehicle. We enjoyed her... positive personality and her attention to detail. She made us feel so comfortable and she answered all our questions with patience and kindness. We had an outstanding buying experience with Jessi and all the team members at Billy Craft Honda.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    M and K, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Jessi was able to take care of you. She is a wonderful asset to our team... and we appreciate her providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • January 6, 2019

    I cant say enough nice things about the sales staff. They went out of their way to put me in a brand new 2019 CR-V. Chris Bucklew and the team went the... extra mile. I highly recommend that you pay them a visit, very professional team. I felt comfortable the entire time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Chris Bucklew was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team ...and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best,Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Both Chris B. and Paul H. we’re so helpful with making sure I got into the car I wanted and helped me pick out the right size SUV for me! Not only... did they do that but the went over every little detail about the car from the navigation system all the way down to the tires. They were very thorough and answered any questions I had. They went over an beyond to make sure I got the best deal and price on my new Honda. I would recommend billy craft Honda to anyone and I would definitely recommend Chris and Paul. Even their finance manager Doug was very thorough and up front about the paperwork, APR, payment plan etc. I was very pleased when I left Billy Craft yesterday! Wouldn’t want to buy a car anywhere else!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hannah, thank you for taking the time to share this amazing feedback! At Billy Craft Honda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unans...wered and it's encouraging to know that our staff was able to show you quick and efficient service. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    I enjoyed the experience we had in buying our vehicle at this dealership. No pressure and they couldn't have been more accommodating to us. My husband... was not feeling well and they offered to bring the car to our home so he could take a look. We are now driving a new CR-V and our family loves it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    kcpenn, thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If ther...e is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    My shopping for a great used vehicle was a pleasure at Billy Craft Honda everyone was pleasant and very knowledgeable. I recommend always check there first... when you need a great ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is any...thing more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    First time new car buyer and was lucky enough to go to Billy Craft Honda. The staff were amazing and so nice. I was not pressured into anything and everything... was explained to me so I could understand. Wonderful buying experience thank you Frank Canzone and Jessica Hicks. Happy Thanksgiving and Christmas to me I have a brand new 2019 Honda Pilot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Connie, it was a pleasure to read about your first time new car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! At Billy Craft Honda, we s...trive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Jessi and Frank were able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Great customer service and amazing purchase! Process was quick, easy, painless, and pressure free. Everyone was willing to help but Paul did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rae thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft Honda. We strive to make every customer experience excep...tional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Thank you again. Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    Just brought home my ninth Billy Craft Honda, so I am obviously a happy repeat customer. I always get a good deal from salesman Ricky Hamlet, and great... no-pressure service. I've purchased both new and used hondas from Billy Craft, and I always got treated with honesty, patience, and personal attention. Ricky always takes extra care to explain all of the technical features to me before I take the car home. An important part of my satisfaction is the top-notch Service Department managed by Kevin Habermas. I have always gotten expert service and personal attention from Kevin and his staff. I once had a service issue on the road with my first Honda and Kevin worked with the dealer in the other state to get my warranty issue solved and back on the road quickly. I have been a loyal customer ever since.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob E thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft Honda. We strive to make every customer experience exc...eptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Thank you again. Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    We were looking for a new car and stopped by and was introduced to Paul. He took the time to find out what we were looking for what our budget was and... time frame we were looking to purchase a new car. We test drove a car that day but wanted to do research and look around at other cars. Paul never was pushy with us or never got upset because we wanted to look around before making a purchase. He reached out to us and stayed up to date on our situation and once we were ready to purchase it was very easy. We were treated with kindness and respect from everyone we dealt with at Billy Craft Honda. We are extremely happy with our Honda HRV and we recommend if you are wanting to purchase a new car to go in to Billy Craft Honda. Ask for Paul he is really great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shane & Edna thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience with Billy Craft Honda. We strive to make every customer exp...erience exceptional, and are very grateful for all of our clients who get the word out about the quality of service they have received. We look forward to assisting you with all your future needs. Please keep us in mind with any further needs, and thank you again. Kevin Hamlet, General Manager, khamlet@craftauto.net