Altavista Motors

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 91 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • SALES-LAUREN DAVIS
    August 20, 2015

    Lauren is great. She knows her job and how to treat customers. She is always looking for you. We came in told her what we needed, she always touched b...ase with us and went the extra mile. It was a joy to car shop with her. She is always smiling and willing to help. She carries out what she says she will do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my car
    October 12, 2017

    Sumner the salesman was so kind and patient with Us they went out of their way to try and find the right car. They are so good there that we ended up ...buying two cars!!! People from Lynchburg it is worth your time to take a look here! Ask for Sumner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Service Customer
    March 7, 2017

    Second service visit to the dealership, overall ok.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service Customer
    March 7, 2017

    Excellent service and great staff. Been a service customer for a few years, bought a car about 4 years ago at Alta Vista Motors. Excellent car and nev...er had major issues and always got in and out of service dept.on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service Customer
    March 7, 2017

    First visit to dealership for service. Staff was friendly and helpful and will return in the future.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Customerr
    March 7, 2017

    Very good service. Service customer since 1980, loyal customer. I have bought at least 10 cars and 5 trucks at Altavista Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Customer
    March 7, 2017

    Great service. Employees are great and the building is clean. My brother in law Timmy Rice is a mechanic and he always does an excellent job on our ve...hicles. We have bought 4 cars at Altavista Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Customer
    March 7, 2017

    Great service. Employees are great and the building is clean. My brother in law Timmy Rice is a mechanic and he always does an excellent job on our ve...hicles. We have bought 4 cars at Altavista Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Customer
    March 7, 2017

    Great service. Employees are great and the building is clean. My brother in law Timmy Rice is a mechanic and he always does an excellent job on our ve...hicles. We have bought 4 cars at Altavista Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Customer
    March 7, 2017

    I have been a service customer since I bought my truck here in 2003. Clyde and Cheryl are like family, service is excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Altavista Motors
1163 Wards Rd Altavista, VA 24517
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.