Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.5 out of 5 (3.5) 134 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.5 out of 5
Customer Service
3.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2017 Ram
    November 7, 2017

    Everybody at at Huntington Beach Dodge was very professional and courteous and I got a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David Sample-Thanks for the 5 Stars and the review. We are here for YOU and all your automotive needs.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dodge Charger SRT 392
    March 31, 2018

    Muaro de sales desk manager and his sales guy Manny are too big fake liers and corrupt sales. Shame of this dealer bad busines practices .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tony- sorry to disappoint you.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst Dealership
    March 24, 2018

    It was the worst experience I have ever had in purchasing a car. I’m glad I didn’t purchase from them. I’m let family and friends know to go to thi...s dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cecilia- sorry to disappoint you.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Don't Waste Your Time!
    December 24, 2017

    Don't bring your own financing; they want NOTHING to do with it and will just waste your time and give you hours of run around........they did not wan...t my money - they are so busy they can afford to let someone with $50K to spend walk out the door!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Emril- we are very busy! we are sorry you feel we wasted your time. Every vehicle we advertise is available for cash: sale price plus tax plus license... plus $75 documentation fee. If the vehicle you wanted is still available, we can deliver it to you and not waste any more of your time.....let us know.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My experience at Hunting Beach CDJR
    September 27, 2017

    Very pleasant and friendly dealership with fantastic prices on new Chryslers, Dodges and Ram trucks. I saved a whopping $12, 500 below sticker (MSRP)... on my 2017 Ram 1500 4x4. This dealer has the largest dealer discounts of any dealer I've ever seen. They do tremendous volume, in fact they are the # 1 CDJR dealer in the state of Ca. I recommend shop here and compare for yourself. The whole Staff (sales, finance, etc) is awsum. My salesman was Nathan whom is the owner's grandson. Tom

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom -Ram - Miller - thanks for the 5 Stars and the positive review. We are here for YOU and all your automotive needs.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Stay away!!!!!!!
    September 22, 2017

    Do not work with these people. Changed my rates multiple times, even after the 10 days. Don’t answer the phone or even voicemails. Shady. They don’t ...deserve your money. The advertised price is just to lure you. Wish I could give 0 stars.....

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Savannah Pendleton- the rate you ended up is the rate YOUR credit DESERVES. Please return the car for a full refund if you are not completely satisfie...d. I'm sure there is a better price and rate awaiting your next car dealership visit.


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Just looking
    September 11, 2017

    Just inquired through email never went to the dealership

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Maria Holliday- thanks for the 3 Stars. We are here for YOU and all your automotive needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dodge Journey
    July 25, 2017

    Speedy and friendly process . I was pleased by the teamwork and non pressured approach by them as well as ensuring all was in absolutely wonderful con...ditions prior to leaving with the car. The follow up by the seller was impressive . I would recommend this dealer anytime!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fernando- Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    No Pressure
    June 25, 2017

    The dealer did not pressure me to buy something I did not want. the only upsell was requested by me regarding the extended warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    IBpackin247- Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Chrysler Jeep
    May 10, 2017

    My salesassociate Michael Vallaine was awlful. He was to contact me and never did. After a few email conversations, he said he had a family emergency ...and couldn't call all 150 prospective buyers back. So sorry he felt that way. I believe his work ethics are a poor reflection of his work practices and I will not work with a dealership who has staff that doesn't value their customers. Its a very poor reflection on the dealership. As a result, I will not do business with this business!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christina G.-we are sorry that we missed your business and you should be too. We sell more new and used vehicles than most dealers in CA. Its because ...of our selection, pricing and overall service. You missed out.


Huntington Beach Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
16701 Beach Blvd Huntington Beach, CA 92647
New (888) 476-3109
Used (888) 519-3491
Service (866) 906-5794
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.