Danville Toyota

5.0 out of 5 5.0
182 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
182 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    The service with Ryan and the cashier very friendly. costomer service Stephona comes through waiting room asking if everything is ok.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    Great sales person (mike Mercado) and team that he worked with he was very patient and knowledgeable. The whole process was long but very pleasant and... knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    Michael Mercado was excellent and informative. Great salesperson. Very nice facility. Nick Bello was excellent to deal with. Would buy again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    edgar enri was great and i would certainly buy from him again. you are fortunate to have him as an employee

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2017

    Lamberth was an honest amazing sales man the finance gentleman was also wonderful. Can't speak highly enough on the Customer Service from Danville Toyota... anyone looking for a car should get in touch with Lamberth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2017

    Jennifer was very responsive to my emails and was available when I visited. She was also very knowledgeable about the process and made sure we took care... of everything while I was there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    My salesperson, Edgar Neri, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and a real pleasure to work with. On one visit to the dealership, when Edgar was away... from the dealership, Elijah Williamson worked with me and he was also excellent. I know that Edgar will get credit for this sale but I also wish for you to acknowledge Elijah as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2017

    I was referred to Eli and he treated me and my family with the utmost respect and wasn't pushy at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2017

    Danville Toyota is a good dealership that you can trust they make it convenient and easy for you to bring your car in or changes are relatively quick... the waiting area is clean and pleasant. The service that you're getting is explain thoroughly and a checklist is complete it on your vehicle

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2017

    They made me feel like family. They greeting me with all smiles and very friendly. I will tell my family if u want a car go to Danville Toyota good people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?