Ramey Motors

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    the light came on in my truck concerning a malfunction. I was headed out of town and I called Nathan. I then headed over to Ramey's Service Dept. T...hey took me right in and diagnosed my problem

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    After service my car set outside for over 30 minutes before anyone come with my paperwork and keys so I could leave

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased from these guys, they always do a great job and provide a good service. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Travis Barker was very friendly and professional at the same time. He was informative and answered any and all questions we had. He made us feel lik...e we mattered and not just another customer coming through the door. I was impressed with the friendliness of all the people working there. I believed that we were given straight answers and felt that they were honest. I would highly recommend Rameys to anyone. Thanks for the great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2018

    The service manager at the facility and the secretary was very helpful . I believe the mechanic did not do a thorough inspection.I noticed the air fil...ter was not checked.do to dirt and debris inside the compartment. I checked it myself. also noticed the air pressure in the tires was not all even pressure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    great service , very pleasant experience, friendly, trustworthy. I have been use ramey since 1990.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    Eddie and Krystle went out of their way to make my truck purchase smooth. I live over 200 miles away and once the deal was made they delivered the tru...ck to my door. They know how to take care of a customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2017

    I purchased the 2005 Odyssey from out of state, over 4hrs. drive. The experience was quick and seamless. No pushy or pressure sales. I recommend w...orking with Michaela Donchatz, internet sales. She was very professional as we communicated over text/email/phone. Michaela was very responsive and great follow-ups through out the process. Phil Quattrone did the sales, very nice guy and professional. He got me out the door within an hour as we got a long drive home. I would recommend Ramey Automotive Group for your a quality car purchase. Without hesitation, I would buy from Ramey again. Thank you Michaela and Phil.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2016

    Purchased my wife's Toyota Avalon from Ramey's it was a Awesome experience. Ramey's even delivered the vehicle to our front door which was 300 miles a...way. I definitely will tell others about my experience and when I'm in the market again I will be contacting them first!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2016

    Quick and fast service when preapproved for loan. I cannot attest to how long the process would take otherwise. I was in and out within an hour and a ...half.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ramey Motors
127 Frazier Dr Princeton, WV 24740
New (304) 716-4091
Used (304) 716-4135
Service (304) 716-0360
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.