Bert Wolfe Ford Toyota Audi

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 405 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
405 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    January 2, 2018

    Always a pleasant experience. I try to deal with family owned businesses when possible. ????????????????????????????????????????????!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, we're glad you had such a pleasant experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    November 26, 2017

    They greet you with a smile and their work is great. I've never had any issues out of their work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer
    August 7, 2017

    Excellent service! Highly recommend this dealer to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dalphine, thanks! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always provides wonderful customer service
    June 12, 2017

    Bert Wolfe always provides the extra mile in taking care of their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Taurus
    May 4, 2017

    Customer Service & Salesman excellent, friendly and personable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Bert Wolfe Service
    March 19, 2017

    My service advisor Bryan was by far the best person that I've ever dealt with in the auto service industry. He went above and beyond my expectations.... He is very knowledgeable, showed me my options as far as service and payments. He put me at ease and followed through with everything he told me. Just waiting on my rebates to come in. Once they do then I can honestly say my satisfaction is 100%

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Beware!!
    March 3, 2017

    I took my 2014 Flex in for the works oil change, an inspection sticker, and recall work. I advised the service technician that on a previous oil chang...e, it was overfilled by1/2 quart, he told me that was "impossible". Not true, the plug could have been put in before all of the old oil drained out, maybe the mechanic was in a hurry, didn't take his time, whatever. (My husband drained out the extra....not good since the reason we let them do it was so he didn't have to and he still had to contend with it.) I then received a call saying the tires were wearing on the inside and it needed an alignment. The tires only have approximately 5000-7000 miles on them, I said to do the alignment if it was necessary. When we picked the car up, it was overfilled by a little less 1/2 quart. There were no before and after numbers from the alignment that I've received from previous alignments. When the tires were checked with a standard depth tire gauge in multiple places, the reading was exactly the same in all of them. So......$79+ dollars for an alignment that absolutely was not needed and an overfilled block. I did get an inspection sticker and am hoping that the recall work was done. Needless to say, my husband will perform all subsequent oil changes and if it needs aligning, I will take it somewhere else known for their integrity and their quality work. I am very disappointed with the situation but all I can do about it is let others know and learn from my mistake. I'm also hoping they will send me a survey to complete so I can share my dissatisfaction with them.....what good will it do, probably nothing!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Cheryl, for taking the time to bring this negative experience to our attention. It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than ...a stellar experience here at Bert Wolfe Ford. Your comments play a key role in the success of our business so we hope to speak with you soon. Please give us a call at (304) 344-1601 and we will do our best to make this better. We hope to hear from you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Escape oil change.
    February 22, 2017

    Nice friendly service writer had my vehicle oil changed, tires rotated, etc and had my Escape vacuumed in the front and my vehicle washed. Just a fri...endly gesture for someone fighting cancer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Donna, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Bert Wolfe Ford, we value our customers and w...e look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    February 22, 2017

    Very friendly. Thank you. Will return. Was also quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gara, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    ford focus owner
    January 4, 2017

    the service was done in a timely manner. the only thing I wish I could have got a coupon from you again . like I got in the past. thanks for the servi...ce. I had a person the last time before help me get my radio adjusted beside of my other service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bert Wolfe Ford Toyota Audi
1900 Patrick St Plaza Charleston, WV 25387
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.