Moses Honda Volkswagen

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 20 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
20 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 22, 2017

    My sales consultant was Bryan Warden who is by far the most knowledgeable car sales person I have ever dealt with. Bryan is very gracious and humble w...hen dealing with him . His concern is are you buying the right unit to fit your needs. I will continue to buy my cars from Bryan and Moses Honda! Dan Ingram

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    GOOD EXPERIENCE, FRIENDLY STAFF. THEY TRIED TO WORK WITH IS AND PIT US IN THE CAR WE WANTED BUT THE BANK WANTED US TO FINANCE A BRAND NEW CAR. THAT'S... NOT WHAT WE WANTED.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2017

    My over all review of Moses Honda is they know what they are talking about they have great friendly dealers they have great knowledge of their produc...t and their service department is great to I will be visiting again real soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2017

    We had the best experience at this dealership. We researched for the best price on a Volkswagen Passat. I called and spoke to Brian. I told him exactl...y what I was looking for in price and the best deal. Brian was very eager to help and give everything I asked for. Brian made the buying process very easy. I told him that we just wanted to sign and drive. Brian made that happen! We are very pleased with our new Passat. Next time we purchase a vehicle, we will call Brian. When I came to pick the vehicle up it is so clean and had a bow on it! Thank you so much Brian for the wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    Bryan is very friendly and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond with anything you may need

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2016

    Great service the buying process was easy they got new and used cars ready to ride best prices in 500 miles from nc for the car I was looking for than...k you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2016

    I was browsing for a use car online. I had sent an e-mail about a car listed on the website. They are very quick with responding about any questions I... had.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2015

    I have tried on many occasions to deal with the people at all Moses Automotive Group and just can't do it. I have always went to another Dealer and ma...de a very fair deal for both the dealer and myself. this time a crossed the state line into Kentucky.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2015

    I purchased a car back in June 2015 and had no issues. I checked my credit report a few weeks ago and found they had ran my credit through 4 banks wit...hout my permission. I've called twice. Spoke to the sales manager and he never returned my call like he said he would with a plan of action to resolve the issue. It's been over two weeks. Called last week and left a message for the owner and to date I haven't received a call back.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2015

    I had been looking for a used vehicle for a while with no luck. After seeing the car i wanted online i use the email link and was answered very prompt...ly and set up a time to see and drive the car. Upon arriving at the dealership I found the staff to be very help and respectful. There was no pressure at all which is something u usually dont experience at other car dealers. Travis, Rebekah and the finance department worked really hard to get me the right loan to help rebuild my credit and get me in a great vehicle. The next time I decide to get a new car Moses Honda Volkswagon will be my one and only stop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your buying experience here at Moses! It was our pleasure to see that you were able to find just the ri...ght vehicle and to make the entire process as positive as possible. We are fortunate to have customers like you and look forward to serving you when you are ready to make that next vehicle purchase! Rebekah and the entire Moses team


Moses Honda Volkswagen
5210 US Route 60 Barboursville, WV 25705
New (304) 721-5165
Used (304) 721-5168
Service (304) 397-8307
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.