Huffines Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Plano

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 415 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
415 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Huffines Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM Plano from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 23, 2017

    The overall buying process was quick and straightforward, Marian and Ed Lewis really helped me a lot. Thanks for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Marian, Ed and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. Sincerely, ...Scott Millsap General Manager (972) 867-6000


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Adam was great i knew what I was looking for when i showed up and he walked me through the differences between the JK and the JL models. He helped me ...to figure out what I was specifically looking for and got me on my way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team.... We are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Barry was a really great to work with during and after the completion of my purchase. Israel definitely made the finance part smooth and easy. Excited... to be part of the Huffines Family! Thank you Barry, Israel and all at Huffines Plano!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Thank you for your kind words about Israel, Barry and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are happy to help you find the right vehicl...e for your automotive needs and create an outstanding buying experience. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    I had a great experience getting my new to me Dodge Journey. I started my search online. I found the one I wanted and sent an online message. I got a... call from Mike Maulsby shortly after I sent the message. He was very friendly and NOT pushy. He confirmed that the Journey I was interested in was on the lot. When I came in the next morning Frank Golgoun was there to help. He showed me my car and we took a test drive. The whole time Frank was very friendly and helpful. When we went to sign the paperwork it was quick and efficient. I never felt pressured and I really appreciate that. I am really enjoying my Journey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Congratulations on your new Dodge Journey. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Mike Maulsby, Frank Golgoun and the entire Huffines Chrys...ler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are proud to help you with all of your automotive needs now and in the future. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and made the buying process simple and efficient. Ruben specifically was the perfect salesman for me. He?...??s direct, helpful, honest and doesn???t do all the classic used car sales pitch. He made the deal happen and worked through the paperwork very quickly. I would definitely recommend using Ruben and this Huffines dealership for a new or used car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your great automotive buying experience with Ruben and the Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram... Plano Team. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    Great people! Wayne Kramer was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process of finding/buying a car. I would recommend to anyone and I will be ba...ck!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Wayne Kramer and The Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We are excited to ...help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Adam was great. Showed us around and took time going over the difference of the jk and jl without ever once seeming like we where wasting his time or ...asking dumb questions. Never felt pressured and when it came time to making a deal he made it happen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Congratulations on your new Jeep. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano Team. We... are happy to help you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Cory, Tony and team went above and beyond to make sure every single detail was perfect. I purchased a 2018 Rubicon with extreme ease and as luck woul...d have it not everything was perfect (at no fault of Cory or anyone at the dealership). The true test of anyone's moral compass, constitutional fortitude, overall dedication, integrity and accountability comes not when things go right, but rather when things don't go as planned. Cory went above and beyond to make everything return to perfect. I will absolutely be returning to purchase another car and will be sending friends/family to have this same elevated experience. Great cars purchased from highly capable sales teams lead to nothing less than an exemplary experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Congratulations on your new 2018 Rubicon! Thank you for sharing your great experience with Cory, Tony, and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ra...m Plano Team. We are happy to have you as such a valued customer and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. Sincerely, Scott Millsap General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    We had a very easy time buying our new Jeep Wrangler. Adam was professional and extremely nice and broke out his sharpened pencil for the sale. We h...ad an add on and it was taken care of quickly and we are very happy with the whole experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Lewi...sville Team. We are proud to help you with all of your automotive needs.Sincerely,Scott MillsapGeneral Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    After visiting a few other dealerships, I came to Huffines where Adam and Zach worked hard to find the vehicle that met all my requirements and then s...ome. Adam went above and beyond to find what I needed and wanted in my Jeep and did it all in good time. I???d would recommend Adam and the folks at Huffines to anyone who???s in the market.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano

    Congratulations on your new Jeep. Thank you for sharing your great experience with Adam, Zach and the entire Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Plano. ... We are very happy to help you find the right vehicle for your automotive needs.Sincerely,Scott MillsapGeneral Manager


    Employees Worked With