Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 331 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
331 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 13, 2018

    Went there thinking nothing could happen cause of my credit score was low 600s any way went there saying what wanted to pay or could afford and didn't... want to waist there or my time and didn't want to run my credit cause it would jump it down if couldn't do anything on the payment i was wanting so they at first took me out to a few used jeeps caused wanted a jeep and they showed me 3 different Jeep models for what I wanted to pay and ask if wanted to look at them more and test drive them so I said ok and so they came back out telling me that I was Approved for a new car and was like new car ? And they was like yes you wanted a jeep and warranty right was like yes and was able to get a jeep Cherokee sport altitude for what I wanted and could afford thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jarrod, We are so happy we could help you find your new Jeep Cherokee Sport Altitude! We know you will enjoy it to the fullest. If you have any q...uestions at all about your Jeep, please reach out to us. Congratulations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Friendly and professional service. Alex always explained everything and gave me services options. He worries about the next maintenance service of my ...car. I like that because that help me to follow up and don't forget my car maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Alex gave me good advice he was fast compare to the last time when i stop by I will definitely recommen him as a advisor

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Excellent, quick and immediate attention to my concern. Alex was amazingly helpful and courteous! I just went to ask if they could take a look at the... tire because it was loosing air and Alex checked immediately in that moment and told me they would fix it immediately.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Quick and friendly service . Everything was explained and also was told what my Jeep need next. They also had my Jeep clean and when I voice my concer...n I have a soft spot Alex made sure wo was ok

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    First time here. I went in for an Oil Change with my 2014 Dodge Durango Limted before a long drive. Alex was absolutely amazing!! Very professional, ...I was in and out in an hour and they were super busy!!! They inspected my car over along with the oil change. I can't tell you how amazing this service department is, I will never take my car anywhere else. Thank you again Alex!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Thank you Alex for your outstanding service and assistance to my car needs! It was a pleasure speaking with you from start to finish, have a great day...!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Alex is such a pleasure to work with in the service department. He is timely and efficient! I thoroughly enjoy the app that allows him to text the sta...tus of my vehicle, complete with video updates! I texted him we were on our way to pick up the jeep and it was already waiting for us. We pulled in, paid and made it out before the rain storm and never got wet! Thanks Alex!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I???ve bought two trucks here and the service and sales departments are unmatched. Sales are not overly aggressive but will do what they can to meet y...ou needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jason Simboli

    Master Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Everything was quick and easy. Was in and out earlier than I expected. Alex was very helpful and answered all my questions. Excellent price as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With