Modern Toyota

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1169 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1169 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • GREAT SERVICE,LOW PRICES,FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE.
    January 5, 2015

    BOUGHT MY CAR FROM DAN SANTARELLI AT MODER TOYOTA, BEST CAR DEAL I,VE HAD IN A LONG TIME. BEST PRICES AND QUALITY SERVICE. I LOOKED FOR A LONG TIME TO... GET THE BEST DEAL AND FOUND IT IN MY OWN BACK YARD HERE AT MODERN TOYOTA. DON'T WAST TIME ANYWHERE ELSE. CALL DAN TO GET THE BEST PRICES IN NORTH CAROLINA.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback Thomas. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure and pass along the kind ...words to Dan. Please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dependable Service
    April 17, 2018

    1. Being able to schedule appointments when necessary 2. Receiving excellent repairs, service 3. Having someone (company) to depend on when in need

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gopal is an Oustanding Salesman
    April 17, 2018

    I had an outstanding experience at Modern. I equally had an outstanding experience with Gopal. He was friendly, kind, understanding and knowledgeable.... I recommend anyone buying a car from Modern Toyota and from Gopal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gopal is an Oustanding Salesman
    April 17, 2018

    I thought my experience was outstanding. I equally thought my experience with Gopal was outstanding. He was kind, helpful, informative and dedicated. ...He made me feel more than just another customer, which goes a long way with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 17, 2018

    Everyone was very nice and efficient. They always do a good job servicing my car. The Staff is very friendly and they take good care of my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 16, 2018

    Quick and Friendly for me and my family, The quality of the service was well handled also, will refer all family memebers to come here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service and clean facility
    April 16, 2018

    Winter was genuine with her friendliness and even offered a complementary car wash with my Toyota care. It was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service, as usual
    April 16, 2018

    Courteous, professional treatment. Reno kept me informed at all stages. Excellent service, just as I expect from Modern. I always get my service the...re.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 15, 2018

    Purchased 3 vehicles now from this dealership and every time has been a great buying process. They also have great prices and vehicles to choose from.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 15, 2018

    We always scheduled our service with Mr. Voss, Certified Assistant Service Manager. He is always courteous, efficient, and answers all our questions.... We live out of town and Mr. Voss always works with us to schedule service appointments at a time we will be in Winston-Salem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Modern Toyota
3178 Peters Creek Parkway Winston Salem, NC 27127
New (888) 568-3513
Used (877) 722-6170
Service (336) 793-0460
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.