Tustin Lexus

4.7 out of 5 4.7
137 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
137 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2014

    Friendly, warm, no pressure sales approach. Car purchase experience was very quick, organized. Sales team very professional and great educators. Warm,... friendly service. Peter Chan made my experience the best. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and the purchasing. Excellent at what he does. Appreciate being treated like "family".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2014

    Dave Rios excellent person to deal with. Kind, friendly and very welcoming. I have bought two other cars from him and will always come for my next car... to him in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2014

    Service Advisor kept me updated on my vehicle periodically. Also, he had a loaner car ready and waiting when my car was towed in for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2014

    The service is very good. Al helped me with a car so that I did not need to wait. Next morning when I went there, everything was ready. I found a scratch... around the bottom bumper and was not sure when it happened. Al checked with Service department and got the original paper work. He cleaned up all when I stopped by later. Super!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2014

    I appreciated Steve the stop manager taking me for a test drive when I told him that I wasn't sure of the brakes. That was great. I appreciated our mechanic... David insisting on keeping the car because he heard the noise around the steering column as I did.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2014

    My service rep was awesome. Took care of stuff he didn't need to and was prompt in calling me to let me know the car was done. Can't wait to come back!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2014

    Paul was excellent. Of course my car would not replicate the noise it had been making, but Paul even brought out the head technician to try to find the... problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2014

    Alex was so nice and helpful. We would have never made it through the glass doors if he we not so easy to get along with. He also helped us after the... sale to figure out how to use all the gadgets. Guys in the back went out of their way to clean the car, etc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2014

    EVERYTHING IMAN IS GREAT GOT THE CAR IN AND OUT IN THE A.M. CALLED AND COMMUNICATED WHAT THE CAR NEEDED RIGHT AWAY AND WHAT COULD WAIT NEVER BRING THE... CAR ANYWHERE ELSE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2014

    Everyone was friendly. I really felt comfortable with John Braun. It is important to work with someone who feel you can trust when making a major purchase... such as a car. I felt I had that with John.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?