Tustin Lexus

4.7 out of 5 4.7
137 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
137 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2014

    Quick and responsive. No frills approach to service. I really like the way you do service as compared to a well known BMW dealer near by that I used... to frequent. I have been to your service department twice and both times there was no wait, I dealt with one person not a cadre. Great overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2014

    No hassle. Salesman was very knowledgeable on the Lexus model we purchased. Showed us how to connect our Bluetooth devices

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2014

    They were not as aggressive in their selling technique this time. In the past they'd call me from service & try to scare me into getting brakes replaced,... etc. Paul told me I needed a front end alignment & I called him back & told him to just do it since car was there. It didn't sound like a desperate effort to sell me things I don't really need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2014

    When i had vsc light on i called Eiman next day he ask me the bring the car and gave me 2014 Lexus for the loaner I called him because my last service... experience with Eiman was great . He helped solved probelms very professional way and explained well and have my car on time when he promissed. I can see the defference from the previous experience your service department really changed and enjoyed good service . I 'll definetly recommend Tustin Lexus to my friends and family . Thank you again .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2014

    All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Iman Azimi is always knowledgeable about my vehicles and cares about his clients.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2014

    I called to make an appointment and when I arrived the next morning I was greeted by my representative. He was friendly and helpful. My service and his... communication on the progress was wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2014

    I worked with Derek in service and he was very helpful. It is great to be able to talk to someone you know and have worked with before. Couldn't have... asked for better service then what I received from Derek.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2014

    Alex Kim was awesome. He was very easy to work with and very courteous. His manager also was very good to work with. I did not feel pressured.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2014

    Paul Kim definitely is an excellent engineer and also a representative in Tustin Lexus, who helped me out to resolve the water pump issue with excellent... acknowledge that giving me a peace of mind in the future continuing to drive my LS430 sedan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2014

    I was greeted both times that I pulled up to the service dept. The employees (Al especially) were friendly, attentive, and sincere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?