Tustin Lexus

4.7 out of 5 4.7
137 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
137 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2014

    My service advisor, Paul Kim, was responsive to emails and calls in setting up my appointment, keeping me informed as to the needs of the car, and generally... making the mundane task of servicing my car very easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2014

    As always Tustin Lexus explained what my car needed, accommodating and kept me informed of the service progress. All the staff was friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2014

    I schedule my appointments with Derek Kincebach because he always provides such good service. He's always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. ... My loaner was a 2014 hybrid ES 350 and he did great job on "selling" me the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2014

    I was helped right away even though I did not have an appointment. Randy Stinson and the other rep were very nice and courteous. The car was checked... out and, even though, they "could not duplicate" the problem I had encountered, I felt much better driving the car after the incident I had experienced earlier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2014

    Your service department is honestly on point. I've taken my car to Westminster Lexus and always come out of there with a bad experience and poor customer... service. There's no price and distance for good customer service and service in gerenal so I prefer to make the drive to your location. Tustin Lexus by far meets every expectation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2014

    Personable demeanor of the person who took care of me. Very warm and welcoming! I think his name was Rick Massucci.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2014

    1. Marcel has been excellent and most of all patient in explaining all of the ins and outs of the car. Very knowledgeable about the car. 2. The finance... department (I am sorry for forgetting his name) has been excellent too in explaining the added value service for our new car. Overall, excellent team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2014

    The staff is amazing!! Mike, Brad, and Dave all made my experience quick, easy, fun, and stress free! Its like you are family to them! I would recommend... Tustin Lexus to all my friends Thanks to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2014

    Peter, the internet sales manager, was a pleasure to deal with. He made the long, painful process much easier and certainly went out of his way to service... us. He gave superior customer service and I would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Lexus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2014

    I emailed them as early as 5:30 am, first thing in the morning I received a call at 8:00 am. They are after the vehicle /owner safety. Assuring the client... with whatever help they can offer according to financial status of the client.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?