Tustin Lexus

4.7 out of 5 4.7
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2014

    I emailed them as early as 5:30 am, first thing in the morning I received a call at 8:00 am. They are after the vehicle /owner safety. Assuring the client... with whatever help they can offer according to financial status of the client.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2014

    Our salesman John Braun's excellent service. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful. Thank you for the bottled water and keeping... me hydrated during my visit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2014

    Rick is the best service advisor I've ever had. He is the reason I purchased my second Lexus at Tustin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2014

    Paul Kim always takes care of my needs in a very professional but personal manner. He makes Tustin Lexus stand out as a place to do continued business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2014

    Iman was very helpful from the start from phone call to service at the dealership to the end. He was very professional. Steve explained the diagnostics... of the vehicle thoroughly. I am very pleased. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2014

    it was my first time bringing my car in for service here.Iman was very helpful and answered all my questions. my car's working great even though it has... a lot of miles on it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2014

    The advisor's willingness to go the extra mile to assist with a secondary, potential warranty issue unrelated to the service. He was very responsive and... a good representative for the dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2014

    I have been taking my Lexus to the service department at Tustin Lexus for five years now. The representatives have always been courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.... The servicing of my vehicle has been outstanding. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2014

    This was my fourth car that I have bought at Tustin Lexus with Whitey Chism. As with most of my other purchases it went very well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2014

    We're headed for a long weekend and the timing was tight when we walked in for service but Joseph happily coordinated the maintenance tasks. He quickly... guided me through the paperwork and had the car ready much sooner than promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?