Tustin Lexus

4.7 out of 5 4.7
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2014

    Fast and friendly service. Made it easy to drop off the car, get a loaner, and be on my way with as little hassle as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2014

    Joe H. Is always so pleasant and helpful. I love how getting my car serviced there.Having a loaner car makes it easy and convent by not having to sit there... and wait. It also gives me a good idea on the other models, when I choose to buy a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2014

    Paul Kim, was great. He helped me with everything and I was surprised to see that he gave me gas for my car too. It was a wonderful surprise. I really... appreciated all his help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2014

    Iman Azimi always gives me great service and his knowledge of maintenance needs always makes me feel confident in the work I am having done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2014

    Imam was great and he took care of everything. Called me with updates and made sure I was okay with all the items recommended. I was happy with the service... department as a whole

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2014

    Service writer Paul Kim was very efficient and stayed late to wait for me and make sure I was in and out in just a few minutes. He knows I have a long... commute and really expedited the service intake. It was a very nice touch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2014

    They were very efficient, immediately greeting me as I drove up and knowing what needed to be done. They had me in and out with a loaner car under half... an hour. I needed my car sooner than they said it would be ready, so they accommodated my needs and had it ready when I needed it. When I went to pick it up, they were very fast and efficient again. I was very impressed with my service person, Paul Kim. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2014

    Paul Kim, our service consultant, was responsive to our needs, flexible with our budget, and readily available by both phone and email. Also, we enjoyed... the opportunity to try out a loaner car that we had some interest in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2014

    Always a pleasure to get my car serviced here. Derrick is professional and keeps us updated on the status of the car. The car was clean, in and out.... Very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2014

    Rick Massucci was very understanding of my situation. He had a loan vehicle available right away and made me feel like the problem would be handled. ... I was very pleased to receive a call that the problem was resolved under warranty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?