Gerald Nissan of North Aurora

5.0 out of 5 5.0
881 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
881 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    Excellent service, they are super and made my car buy excellent!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    This is a terrible dealership which I will never purchase a vehicle from again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I'd like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your ...earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

  • March 25, 2017

    Just purchased a 2017 Rogue SL and I am very excited to have had no doubt the best car buying experiencing thus far. I've bought cars in the past and I... always felt like bait in a shark tank. Not a fun feeling and at the least could be described as stressful. This time around was much more relaxing and enjoyable if you can call spending $$$$ enjoyable. Special thanks to Dan Conro and Alexander True, some very good and straight shooting guys. I did a lot of homework and preparation before making my final decision and these guys understood. I started online working with Dan and he understood my needs and was extremely helpful with every question and request I had which made making my decision all that much easier. Afterwards, working with Alexander continue to make the purchase process seamlessly and enjoyable. Alexander took us on a test drive, explained everything, handled all of the paper work and really added onto that feeling we had of enjoyment. Although we where offered extras, no one was pushy and simply explained the product, and if we declined, we simply moved on to the next step. Thank you both Dan and Alexander as well as Sunny Phetthongsy and Matt Coneys for all your help and we'll be enjoying our 2017 Rogue SL for hopefully many years to come.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Edward, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I would like to congratul...ate you on your new 2017 Rogue SL! I'm very glad to hear that your experience with our team has been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2017

    The overall experience from start to finish was great. The service teams were professional, courteous and thorough, as always. I appreciate the fact that... I get in and out quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us, Thresa. Customer Service is one of our highest priorities here at Gerald Nissan of North Aurora, so... we try our best to get you in and out in a timely, yet professional manner. So thank you again, for letting us know how we did. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2017

    Everyone is very courteous. Terry does a GREAT job in explaining what needs to be done and is very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out Stephen! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will persona...lly share your feedback with Terry and the rest of the team to assure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2017

    Definitely i will comeback at this service place,they have one of the best teams,great costumer service,they really take a good care of their costumers... and the prices are good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reviewing your service experience, Noerim. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you d...escribed and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2017

    Everyone in the dealership was willing to help. You feel welcomed once you step foot in the dealership. Plus there was great music playing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hernan, thank you for leaving us this great review and congratulations on your purchase. I'm very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during you...r recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Kevin Pang - General Manager - kpang@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2017

    Knowledgeable and caring employees. Explained the service to be done and asked if I had any questions. The waiting area was well stocked with coffee, snacks,... TV and up to date reading material.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback, Peggy! I am so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out ...to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help! Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2017

    the usual, expected experience once again. 20 words, 20 words, 20 words the usual, expected experience once again. 20 words, 20 words, 20 words

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your outstanding rating of our service department, Allen. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward t...o doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    Service was excellent compared to other dealerships, I was greeted with a smile, offered condiments, felt like I was at home! I will definitely recommend... others here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cheryl, I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms o...f service excellence. It's quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Christopher Brischetto, Service Manager, cbrischetto@geraldauto.com