Larson Porsche Audi

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 421 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
421 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 1, 2014

    I enjoyed my experience, starting with the test drive and tjs knowledge of Stefan. It was à great product which sold itsself, but it was very interest...ing to hear about the testing and engineering that it goes through. As far as overall, it is brand new so i have not experienced the service department get.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Chip was great as usual. Clean car fresh oil. Nice job. The place is always clean and friendly. Great car also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our service center. I'm glad to hear you found us friendly and neat, especially with th...e help of, Chip. If there is any automotive need we can help with in the future, don't hesitate in contacting us. Regards, The Audi Tacoma Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Dealership was clean and reception was nice. Brian Reed went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and did a great job getting us a deal on a ne...w Audi. We would highly recommend Brian.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Thorough wish you would have dried my car after washing it. Also vacuum more thoroughly service was friendly and prompt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Vance! It is great to hear about your recent service experience and thanks for the wonderful 5 star rating! I will certainly pass on your feedba...ck to our service staff! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, The Audi Tacoma Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Everyone was real friendly. They made buying my first car a great experience. I highly recommended anyone looking to buy there first car to look into ...the Larson Automotive group. The finance department made the process quick also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carlos, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Audi Tacoma. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environ...ment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Regards, The Audi Tacoma Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    The sales team was very attentive - Mike Moyer was wonderful and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was exceptional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share ...your comments with Mike and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, The Audi Tacoma Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    car is running well. staff were courteous.and the service auto was a fine touch. I will return my vehicle for future service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    Kristen Nicaise in service always helps us with our A3's needs and is one of the sole reason's we keep coming back to Larson for service:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    Efficient. Friendly. Offered to clean and vacuum my car after repair work completed. Open late to accommodate my work schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Excellent. Dan, the service rep, is friendly and professional. Went out of way to make sure that I was taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?