Larson Porsche Audi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
471 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
471 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 29, 2018

    I was considering buying / leasing my third vehicle from Audi ... but was really on the fence ... pretty happy with my 2012 Q5 ... but Kevin explained... all the reasons to buy a 2018 ... over the course of a few calls.. back & forth I decided he was absolutely right!!! I test drove more than just the Audi ... but because of Kevin I now own a 2018 Q5 !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Friendly and courteous service. The service was performed as promised and on time. Service advisor was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Facility... is very clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Loaner car was great. There was no coffee cups or lids in their coffee station. And I want to say a day old doughnut was the food present

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to do...ing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, The Larson Porsche Audi Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Aubrey is always willing to help and provides excellent service. Derrick worked on my car and he did an excellent job as well. They keep me coming... to you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our cus...tomers. Sincerely, The Larson Porsche Audi Team

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Dropped off my car for a completion of an oil consumption test and the tech FORGOT TO PUT OIL IN MY CAR! REALLY!?! How does that even happen when they... had it for 4 hours and the only reason it was there was because the oil light came on and I was specifically told not to put oil in it myself. I live over 60 miles away!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're sorry to hear about your recent visit at our dealership. Our customers are our top priority, and we do apologize that your vehicle's s...ervice needs were not met. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we'd like to further understand what happened and address these concerns. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Customer Care, customerservice@looklarson.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    I received a constant updates via voicemail throughout the process. I appreciated being kept in the know. I also liked having my car washed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Very attentive. Dan, the service manager, answered all of my questions and provided additional information on care of my vehicle. All the staff I interfaced... with while waiting were very gracious. Definitely a positive experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Our sales person, Brian Reed, was absolutely fantastic! Super helpful, answered all of our questions, and was patient with us as we asked a lot of him.... Super high marks for him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    Very professional and courteous. It requires 20 words......... Ok, I’m trying to submit a nice survey but it keeps saying I need more words. Please... fix that!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2018

    Wasn't rushed into buying a car, answered all of my questions and were courteous. Mike was helpful, explaining all of the car functions and options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?