Car Stop Inc.

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 134 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
134 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 17, 2015

    I appreciate what Eddie did for me !! Me looking for the car I always wanted, but making sure he was trust worthy with his word and gave me a car that... was in good condition. I want to thank Car Stop but more thankful for Eddie and his good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    Salesperson responded immediately and was very helpful with my inquiries regarding a vehicle they advertised for sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear William, Thank you for the review of Car Stop Inc. We strive to make purchasing a used vehicle as easy as possible. Please pass the word along ...to all your family and friends that Car Stop Inc. is the place to go when looking too purchase a quality used vehicle. Regards. Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2017

    Very good service. Vehicle runs very good. The price was perfect and the ability for me to get the car was perfect/ Thanks ...very much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Daren, Thank for your review of Car Stop Inc. We appreciate your business and hope that you will recommend Car Stop Inc to all your friends and... family looking to purchase quality used vehicles. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2017

    The process was very quick and easy. There was excellent customer service and they worked with me to get the perfect car for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Jada, Thank you for your review of Car Stop Inc. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service prov...ided. Please recommend Car Stop Inc to all your family and friends looking for quality used vehicles. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2017

    Very Good Customer Service And My Car Runs Great Very Friendly and I Will Definitely Recommend Anyone Here. Great Job Eddie!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to give Car Stop Inc such a nice review. We strive to provide quality vehicles with the best customer serv...ice possible. Please pass the word along that Car Stop Inc is the place to go when looking to purchase a used vehicle. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    I'm indeed great full to Mr. Eddie and Car Stop. Whom I known for 9 years and I'm please with his business with me and my family. I pray for him and h...is family & the whole Car Stop team great success.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Sadik, Thank you for being a valued customer of Car Stop Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to continue to provide you and your family wi...th quality used cars. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2017

    I love my car. It's so clean it's me! All the cars and the people here are very nice. They have great customer service here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Taliya, Thank you for the positive review of Car Stop Inc. We do our best to match our customers with the right vehicle and are pleased that you ...are happy with your experience. Please feel free to recommend Car Stop Inc. to all your family and friends looking for quality used vehicles. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2017

    This was one of the easiest car buying Experience I have ever had Quick and painless. The staff is amazing and very attentive. I look forward to futur...e purchases with Car Stop. Thank You all for the great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Marcus, Thank you for your review of Car Stop Inc. We appreciate that your time is valuable and do our best to make purchasing a vehicle quick a...nd painless. Once again thank you for your business and please feel free to recommend Car Stop Inc. to all your friends and family looking to purchase a quality used vehicle. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2017

    Eddie was A gentleman and show concern -Very honest about the car -Felt very relax with him -I would get a car from Car Stop again......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Hope, Thank you for taking the time to review myself and Car Stop Inc. We pride ourselves on customer service and are pleased to hear when we ac...complish this. Please recommend Car Stop Inc. to all your family and friends looking to purchase quality used vehicles. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2017

    I received excellent professional service. I wish more companies were more like this establishment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Ernest, Thank you for reviewing Car Stop Inc. We appreciate your business and hope you will let all your friends and family that Car Stop Inc. i...s the place to come when looking to purchase quality used vehicles. Regards, Edward Rivera GM


Car Stop Inc.
1440 E. St. Georges Ave. Linden, NJ 07036
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.