Westcott Automotive

4.7 out of 5 4.7
64 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Friendly staff, clean reception area, quick service turnaround. Will use again if need arises. Have used on several occasions. Always satisfied with the... quality of work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Regards, The David Westcott Buick GMC Team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Rose in the body shop is awesome! She made getting my car repaired a simple, seamless process! I highly recommend their body shop for any repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with ...a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Regards, The David Westcott Buick GMC Team.

  • July 13, 2015

    Had a leak at the radiator and the service department located the cause and replaced a defective fitting on the radiator and now it does not leak. Work... was done quickly and I was notified when completed, very professional they way they do business and they treat you like they appreciate your business. I have two vehicles that were purchased there and the only thing I don't take them back for is gas...everything else from tires to windshield wipers and batteries comes from Westcott, I have no reason to go anywhere else and when I am ready for another vehicle that is where I will buy it, when folks treat you fair then there is no need to go anywhere else. That's just my two cents!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    It was a Fast and easygoing experience. Tabitha was extremely caring and helpful with every step of the way. I did not feel like I was or pressured to... do something.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 19, 2018

    We always enjoy visiting the Westcott Service Department and recently the Westcott Body Shop. They are friendly and professional and always give the extra... effort to make sure we get exactly what we’re looking for in-service or repairs. They always take good care of us and we look forward to seeing them. We highly recommend their services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2018

    Saw a great “advertised” price on the vehicle we were looking for, set up an appointment, already had financing set up through my bank, and was ready to... deal; however got there and they advised the out the door price was about $4000 more than advertised online. Complete waste of my time

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    We had a complicated situation. Desiree helped us through everything with patience. We were very pleased with our final deal and love our new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Great salesperson Desiree Minor meeting our needs and getting us the perfect car. This is our second purchase at Westcott and are completely satisfied.... Al and Linda Walden

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Jessica and Tabatha were great. They were prompt, caring and interested in what my needs were. Actually, the best car buying experience I have had!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Thanks to Jessica, JR and Stefanie! My experience was great and I have already recommended Westcott to a friend. The process was simple and the staff... did not pressure me. Thank you for your patience everyone. See you soon for maintenance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?