Bachman Volkswagen

4.7 out of 5 4.7
245 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
245 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2019

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. From the salesman to the finance manager to all of the staff. There wasn’t anything pushy about... this dealership, they didn’t act like vultures and most importantly Me and my wife we’re treated like human beings instead of numbers or profit. They really care about you and getting you what you want. Les was and exceptional salesman and treated us like family. We will buy from Bachman again. If you’re in the market for a new or used great vehicle, see Les and tell him Chad and Tanya sent you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with Les! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us kn...ow. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2019

    I've shopped around for awhile now to get the best deal possible and Bachman Volkswagen couldn't be beat. Had it not been for the Sales Consulant Les... Hudson I'd say we would've kept shopping around, he was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and honest with all our questions. My husband and I are thankful for the process and I most certainly will recommend Les Hudson @ Bachman Volkswagen to all our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with Les! Enjoy the new Atlas. If there is anything else we can do for ...you, please let us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2019

    Friendly, Fair, great experience and help purchasing my new used sportwagon diesel Jetta. Recommend this dealership for any VW purchase you may be considering.... Inventory selection was spread evenly for all makes and models

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    Byron was fantastic throughout the whole process. There was no pressure and he was very understanding as we were very thorough with the this process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    Les was a fantastic person to deal with. No pressure but also informative and friendly. Made our experience a pleasant one following a not so pleasant... wreck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2019

    I recently purchased a 2014 Tdi Sportwagen from Bachman VW. The buying process from start to finish was seamless . From the first phone call to John Vanderhoff... to his last handshake as we departed for home . Driving three hours from Columbus Ohio turned out to be a pleasant trip that was rewarded upon arrival. Realizing that the car was as exactly as John explained it to be . The dealership was very busy that day , but that did not affect my car buying process. I would recommend Bachman VW to anyone in the market for a new or used VW . Once again I want to thank John Vanderhoff and Walt Chastain for their professionalism. I will be back ! Thanks , Sean MacNealy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    I visited many dealerships in my car search and found Jesse/Volkswagen to be transparent, patient and quick to return calls. There were no pushy/hard sales... tactics. I would recommend Jesse and Bachman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    Bought a first vehicle for my son. The experience was fantastic! They staff took time to explain the process. We walked away with a car and a bit of an... education.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    Very simple buying process. Lots of vehicles to choose from. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable about all different cars they sell at their dealership.... I recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    This is my 6th VW from Bachman and I will never go anywhere else for cars or service. I always use Les Hudson so I am not as familiar with other salespeople.... Les takes the time and presents all of the information in a clear cut way. Their service staff go above and beyond and have been known to help calm me down when I was upset about a possible warranty issue (not the dealership's fault, though) so kudos to Jared for helping me and giving me all the options. Thanks again to the staff and excellent space to work while waiting on service appointments. I've been to other local dealerships to compare and trust me I've never had a bad experience at Bachman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you had a such a great experience with our team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let ...us know. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mark Townsley - Director of Business Development, mtownsley@bachmanautogroup.com