Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria

4.9 out of 5 4.9
907 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
907 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I recently brought my diesel GL350 for service repair. I worked with Chris as my service manager and Jim lead diesel manager. I received the best auto... service in my 30 years of owning vehicles . From the time I dropped off my suv till the time I picked it up, I was kept informed on the status, provided details in a courteous manner, and mechanical details on the progress of my repair. The service represented nothing short of what you should expect from Mercedes. Several knotches above the best!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I've had several Mercedes' over he past couple of years and found my service home with David G at MB of Alexandria. They team of service advisors here... are always friendly, courtesy, and trusting which is hard to find when having ANY vehicle serviced. I appreciate the transparency when dealing with his location. They have always been helpful and the ease to check in your vehicle, check out a loaner, without any interruption in the work day is highly commendable! Keep up the great work ladies & gents!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 22, 2017

    Malik is simple outstanding. He informs me about my car and the repairs that need to be completed in depth. I never have to worry about not understanding... what is being done. Mercedes Benz, Alexandria is a great dealership and the best customer service hands down. So, if you're thinking about buying a Mercedas, check out this dealership and have your service guy be Malik for when you come in for service. Malik makes you feel right at home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Service was vreat!!! I was told what the services cost what additional items wipers and belts, needed to be replaced at that time. The service representative... reminded me of coupons i had towards the cost.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    MB of Alexandria provided excellent top notch Service A on my first ever service routine. Appointment for service was quick and easy, Carlos was my service... advisor who took good care of me. The waiting room is very nice, free snacks and beverages. Cost was very reasonable and as expected for Service A, and you get a free car wash. MB of Alexandria will be my go place to service my vehicle. Highly recommend it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience at the dealership with Carlos.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    If you ever go to Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria i suggest working with George Boatwright. He is awesome. He make sure when i drive in i receive first class... treatment (in my head). Make sure i got everything i need out my car if I'm getting any maintenance done. Ask if i need a rental instead of waiting. Very polite and concerning. All around the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience with George.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    Dec 29 2018 - Thank you Alex in service and Tam Benz mechanic. Always great and prompt service with excellent results and a smile! You take care of my... car. Mrs Barbour

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience with Alex

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2018

    We own 2 Mercedes and as luck would have it they needed service at the same time. Zachary made a stressful situation less complicated with his timely... updates on our cars. Zachary is always very professional. He provides knowledgeable information on our vehicles, and gives advice of what to look out for before problems occur. He always gives us great customer service when our cars need service..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience with Zachary.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    This dealership is top notch, sales or service. The staff are professional and they will work with you. They take good care of their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the review and for sharing your experience with Todd and Xavier.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    I purchased a much-desired 2018 SL550 Roadster on December 12th. My car shopping experience was rewarding and the sales and business services were superb.... I met many informed and professional staff at MB-A that day. Thus, I strongly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star review and for sharing your experience with George, Debbie and Jerry.