Gurnee Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.0 out of 5 4.0
137 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
137 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 26, 2018

    Awesome, clean ,friendly No aggressive sales people that want to make you walk out or uncomfortable.Over experience was great only bought at another dealer... because I needed some equipment for handicap.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Amazing customer service! Is willing to work with you! Always has the best deal for me! My family and I have bought 5 jeeps from this dealership and I... just bought one yesterday! I walked out with a brand new 2018 Jeep with warranties and amazing perks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Adrian Sanchez really helped me get exactly the vehicle i was looking for right down to the color. I was not haggled and wasn't there all day either.... This is my second vehicle from this dealership and i will go back. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    Was fooled to come in by great online price they had no intention of honoring. Called first to be sure it wasn’t some kind of trick. Discussed incentive... qualifications and any other fees that would surprise us. Was promised it was not a trick. When we got there it was 4,000 more than what was quoted. Don’t trust Gurnee .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    My Husband and I went in just to look and ended up leaving with our brand new 2018!! Our sales man Art was awesome and upfront about everything and as... we were with him. I’d definitely go back again! And my family loves the car!! Thank you Art!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Teddy could not have been more friendly or helpful. He looked everywhere to find the wrangler I wanted. Then Antar stepped in to help. They got me the... exact wrangler I wanted with a few extra bells and whistles. Negotiating price was straightforward and I was happy with the price. Shout out to my finance guys who could not have been nicer. It was a very positive experience (I had already been to 3 other Jeep dealers) and highly recommend Gurnee Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    claim transparency, seem to use that word a lot there, went to negotiate on a used car and the price jumped 7000 dollars from the original internet price... because they claim to put their touches on it, xxxxxxxx. They do this so they can pretend to give you a deal by taking it off, and also $599 for nitrogen filled tires. So in the end they make it look like you got a deal but in reality you just paid the full price you saw online. Save your self some aggravation, and avoid this place, I'm just keeping everything transparent!!! I wouldn't recommend them to my worst enemy.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Beware!! Avoid at all cost!! Don’t waste your time or gas driving here. Low ball offers on trade ins. Seriously not worth your effort. Don’t... trust online offers! They aren’t real.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    Very easy. Justin sold me a brand new Grand Cherokee. Process was very smooth and I was out within 2 hours. They gave me a fair trade in price on my Dodge... Charger didn’t feel low balled at all. I will be coming back here for all my new vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    I am very disappointed of these people, bought a vehicle less then 5 months ago,to begin the salesman gave a price of around 25,000.00 after signing the... financing contract I realize they put the price for 27,900.00,I spoke to the finance guy about it and tells me that they added a dealer package which they never mentioned to me,so apparently couldn’t do nothing about it then,a couple months later I take the vehicle for a recall service and request if they can check the sunroof because it’s not working properly and the guy tells me I have to pay $150.00 to get it looked at,even though I purchased the extended “warranty” so I said never mind I’ll get checked some other time. Later the call me to say my vehicle need brakes and rotors replaced because these are bad already and that would cost me around $900.00. Really! I bought this “certified”vehicle less than 5 months ago and already have all these issues with it, try to contact Adrian Téllez the salesman to see if he can help me out with this and haven’t been able to speak to him even after leaving messages. This is unbelievable.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?