Rice Toyota

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 606 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
606 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rice Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 4, 2017

    I was scared to shop around for a vehicle due to bad experiences from a previous car dealer. I can honestly say I had a great experience working with ...Rice Toyota (James Howell as salesman.) I told him payment range i needed to be in and we stayed at that range. He didnt try to hinder me into anything i couldn't afford or wasnt comfortable with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Rice Toyota was awesome is assisting us with purchasing our 2018 Toyota Sienna! From the initial phone call to pulling off the lot, everything was sim...ple and smooth. Ian in sales and John in finance went above and beyond to make our situation work and made my dream of owning a brand new car a reality. We will definitely return to Rice Toyota in the future to purchase our next vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Lalita is a very compassionate and understanding young lady. She strives to meet her customers needs. I also like the fact that she won???t bombard th...e customer with a lot of information all at once. She takes her time to explain and answer any questions you have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Kelvin was my salesman and I explained to him I was just looking and not planning on buying anything right now. He was ok with that and wasn't pushy. ...He showed me the car and was very knowledgeable about its features. He let us test drive the car and basically said that when we're ready, he's ready. I told Kelvin I was also looking at a Honda. When Kelvin got done with us we bought the car two days later. This young man was very professional and attentive. He is definitely an asset to your company!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Everyone I interacted with at Rice Toyota was very friendly and had a good vibe (nobody felt superficial or fake). My sales lady, Latita, was very hel...pful and considerate. I really liked her attitude because I didn???t feel any pressure to make decisions or buy anything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Lalita was very helpful when we were looking for a new car. She worked with us and did not feel pressure us into a sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Rice Toyota cares about the little things. Appreciate it. Smooth conversations, answers to all your questions, competent pricing and hassle free pur...chasing experience. Would consider maintaining a long term relationship!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Smooth car buying experience. Reccomend Rice Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used car. Friendly staff. Not pushy. Would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Recently my mom car got totaled and we didn???t think it was possible to get another car!!! Kelvin kept working with us trying to get us in another ca...r. And he made it happen!! Was there for two whole days and Kelvin made it possible! Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Justin Sola( was recommended by a Rice Toyota employee(Bryant Beane) and we were extremely pleased with how he conducted business. Both he and John Ma...rshall (finance) were extremely helpful, knowledgeable,and low key. John was able to find the lowest interest rate in town for our car. An over all Great Experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Justin Sola

    Sales & Leasing Professional