Leith Acura

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 831 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
831 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Leith Acura from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Dealership of Choice
    April 19, 2014

    Over the last several years my family and business have purchased several cars from Tom King and Leith Acura. I have also sought Tom’s advice on any n...umber of car issues. He provides me with answers and, if requested, recommendations, in enough detail for me to understand and appreciate. I trust his advice, his dealership and the cars they sell.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly satisfied!
    April 22, 2018

    My husband and I are 100% satisfied with our purchase and the excellent customer service received. Tom King from start to finish was a pleasure to do ...business with. His professional and courteous manner was a pleasant bonus! We'll definitely return to Leith Acura for our next vehicle search... Tom will for sure get our business again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Craig!
    April 20, 2018

    Appreciated you not pressuring me on Day 1. I needed time to commit to the RDX and you gave me the space I needed. Appreciated our conversation on m...usic and on Philadelphia sports teams as well. Keep up the great work!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Excellent, quick, non-typical
    April 18, 2018

    The lease on my TLX was up and I was needing to find another option. I worked with Mike who handles internet sales and got everything handled by him b...efore I came in. When I came to the dealership I had to bring my young daughter. They have an excellent waiting area and provide drinks and snacks which allows the parents to get done with paperwork and keep kids occupied. The entire process was the easiest I've been through. The finance guy was great. No pressure sales jobs etc.. I highly recommend this dealership as well as working with Mike! He provided the best experience to date that I have had related to purchase or lease of a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Acura MDX Purchase
    April 17, 2018

    This was our first experience with Acura. We were impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the employees. Kai was very helpful. He answered ...all of our questions and thoughtfully guided us through the process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kai Hardaway III

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 MDX Lease
    April 16, 2018

    Another great experience working with Leith Acura. This is our 3rd purchase from Leith Acura and we were not disappointed. Thanks Corey King! We lo...ve our new MDX!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best buying experience ever!
    April 11, 2018

    If you want a honest, straight forward, no nonsense sales consultant, Eric Rich is your guy!!!! I would highly recommend Leith Acura to anyone lookin...g for an Acura!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Very enjoyable experience..
    April 5, 2018

    Mke was very very knowledge and patient.. Explained everything in great detail We had a great buying experience.would recommend this dealership to oth...er.Got the color I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 3, 2018

    My husband and I had a great first experience at Leith Acura. Corey helped us find the right vehicle for us and gave us the time we needed to make our... decision. He was very patient and walked us through everything we needed to know, he was very knowledgeable about the different models! We also spoke with Israel the sales manager there and he was also a pleasure to work with. Overall we had a great experience, everyone was professional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service!
    March 31, 2018

    I was looking for my first car and happened across a Honda Accord on their website which I loved. Ian was very helpful in making sure that the car was... perfect. For the short time I worked with him he was super helpful and kept me informed on when the car would be ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Leith Acura
900 Autopark Blvd Cary, NC 27511
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.