Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 834 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
834 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great product and quality service
    September 15, 2017

    The customer service at Dick Norris Buick-GMC was superb as always, and remains so even after the sale. Have been a customer there for both sales and ...service for over 17 years. They work hard to earn your business and to keep you as customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great experience
    April 13, 2018

    This was my first time dealing with Dick Norris Buick in Palm Harbor. They were a pleasure to deal with and I will definitely be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quality automobile service.
    April 13, 2018

    On Friday, April 06, 2018 at 2 PM I visited Dick Norris Buick GMC. I was greeted by my advisor Max Johnson who prepared the paperwork for my 2007 Mit...subishi eclipse. I have been working with Max Johnson for many years. Max is polite, professional and has great knowledge of my 2007 Mitsubishi eclipse. A thank you to Christopher Roy who has performed maintenance on my 2007 Mitsubishi eclipse for many years. Because of Christopher Roy???s knowledge of this 2007 Mitsubishi eclipse. This 2007 Mitsubish Eclipse performs at peak performance on a consistent basis. I would also like to thank the entire staff of Dick Norris Buick GMC for their quality service over the years. A thank you to Dick Norris Buick GMC service manager Brent Boostrom for your quality leadership over the years. Good day. Today???s date Friday, April 13, 2018 * 11:10 AM. Note, very clean automobile dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 13, 2018

    Dennis Wible always takes great care of us. Never any hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Maintenance/oil change
    April 12, 2018

    I WAS GREETED FROM THE MOMENT I PULLED INTO THE FACILITY BY VERY COUTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE. THE SERVICE PROVIDED WAS QUICKLY COMPLETED. THAT IS... GREATLY APPRECIATED SINCE I HAD BUSINESS APPOINTMENTS .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change, tire patch and new windshield wipers
    April 6, 2018

    Max was very nice and helpful. He followed up with me several times after my visit on the phone to check on different tire prices for me and advising ...me of the options. He was very patient and took his time to make sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. My mom was with me and has a Honda. She was so impressed with the service and said she???s not treated nearly as well with Honda. I have always had a good experience with this dealership since I bought my car and continue to whenever I need it serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Review
    April 5, 2018

    Fantastic service experience! Chaz was an outstanding service representative, keeping me looped in throughout the entire process and kind enough to o...ffer a loaner vehicle. Nice work Dick Norris GMC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience I have ever had
    April 4, 2018

    I have to say, if you are looking to buy and new car or used car or truck, Dick Norris GMC is the place to go. It was absolutely THE EASIEST car buyi...ng experience I have EVER had. I have purchased several trucks and SUV's over the years. They made me feel like I was walking into my own living room each time I went in. They gave me a more than fair price on my trade in and got a great deal on a GM Certified used Tahoe. I met Doug Norris and his son Andrew Norris. They both thanked me for my business and let me know if I needed or wanted anything to just ask. I strongly recommend Dick Norris GMC for everyone !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    easy and a great exoerince
    April 4, 2018

    Thay seem to go the extra mile to make sure you are good to go. they have been excelant. .iI will be up there next week to pick mup the paint they ord...ered for me. very freindly great experince

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Job
    April 4, 2018

    I actually enjoy taking my Yukon Xl in for service. The service department staff explains everything in detail and Lenny Demarco is sensational as my ...service rep. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Well done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
30777 US Hwy 19 N Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.