Vista Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 526 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
526 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    May 18, 2015

    Great customer service!!! I highly highly recommend , great experience with the company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    overall great service and very clean
    June 19, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience everyone especially the person who was in charge of getting the work done which was very efficient and quick. plus the co...ffee and cookies were a rare treat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greatest service
    June 14, 2017

    He was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. Explained everything clearly easy for any customer thank you CT and Chris Watanabe

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service
    June 13, 2017

    Al Estone really took care of me. He was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the industry. When I get in my car I cannot not be more happy ...and estastic about my purchase. Thank you for everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Executive Director, CSUN
    June 12, 2017

    I like the client service attitude that prevails at Vista Ford. We have purchased our Lincolns and Mustangs at Vista for the past 25 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vista Ford Woodland Hills, CA
    May 26, 2017

    These people are great. Professional, respectful, honest - last brake work cost less than the estimate. They warned I might have to replace rotors, ...but then said it was not necessary to replace them. How often do you sign for repairs that service department then says they did not need to do? I know I can trust them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! It means so much to us to have earned your ...trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 F-150 Lariat
    May 25, 2017

    Great experience! Service writer Ken Nazarian was awesome!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vista Ford
    May 20, 2017

    Always great service and Jack Sputte is a number one service rep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dorr, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    April 17, 2017

    Internet sales manager that was helping me was very straightforward and to the point. He made the process smooth and very efficient and of course work...ed out the best deal he could get me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued cust...omers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    April 15, 2017

    Great and fast services! Only took two days to repair brakes, get new tires, and fix locks on the doors. Car service to drop you off at home and pick ...you up when ready to pick up car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Vista Ford
21501 Ventura Blvd Los Angeles, CA 91364
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.