Mac Churchill Acura

4.3 out of 5 4.3
916 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
916 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 27, 2018

    Purchased a new car from Jim Haas last week and had a great experience . Got a great deal and left real happy I would for sure send people here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    Terrible customer service after the sale! I traded in my Acura and leased a RDX. My car still has not been paid off. No one wants to return my calls or... talk to me. I will never buy from this dealer again!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    I made several attempts to get a refund that they owed me and no one will respond. Not even a courtesy call to follow up from my phone calls when I do... get someone to answer the phone they are rude and lie. They simply don’t care after they’ve made their sale.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    We were totally impressed with Hiley Acura. We were lucky to have met Jim Haas, car salesman and Seth in Finance. They were extremely professional, helpful,... working to make us the very best deal. It was the easiest time we have ever had buying a car. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    I can't rate repairs yet since I bought a brand new car from them, but the customer service was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and eager to help... me get my car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an Acura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Dilip Patel Made our car leasing experience a very easy process will definitely be recommending him to anyone who is in the market for a lease or new buy!... He had been in contact with me weeks prior and had the car ready when I got there... the process from start to finish took 1-1/2 hours! Best experience ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Found a car online and contacted dealership to see if it was available. Two different salesman emailed me and saying that it was. I drove 2 hours to see... vehicle only for them to tell me that they are not able to locate vehicle at this time. Waste of time and very frustrating.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Everyone made the process very easy! From shopping for the new car to doing all of the paperwork, it was a very easy process. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Best experience ever buying a used Ford Truck. David Johnson did a great job getting my deal done before I even arrived to the dealership. I came in from... out of town signed the papers and off I went.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    I previously left a review indicating everyone was very rude. I must have caught them on a bad day. Onn my next trip everyone could not have been nicer.... I guess we all have bad days sometime.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?