Mac Churchill Acura

4.2 out of 5 (4.2) 913 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
913 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 27, 2018

    Purchased a new car from Jim Haas last week and had a great experience . Got a great deal and left real happy I would for sure send people here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    I can't rate repairs yet since I bought a brand new car from them, but the customer service was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and eager to hel...p me get my car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an Acura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Dilip Patel Made our car leasing experience a very easy process will definitely be recommending him to anyone who is in the market for a lease or new ...buy! He had been in contact with me weeks prior and had the car ready when I got there... the process from start to finish took 1-1/2 hours! Best experience ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Found a car online and contacted dealership to see if it was available. Two different salesman emailed me and saying that it was. I drove 2 hours to s...ee vehicle only for them to tell me that they are not able to locate vehicle at this time. Waste of time and very frustrating.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Everyone made the process very easy! From shopping for the new car to doing all of the paperwork, it was a very easy process. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Best experience ever buying a used Ford Truck. David Johnson did a great job getting my deal done before I even arrived to the dealership. I came in ...from out of town signed the papers and off I went.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    I previously left a review indicating everyone was very rude. I must have caught them on a bad day. Onn my next trip everyone could not have been nice...r. I guess we all have bad days sometime.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Everyone I came in contact with was very rude and didn't really seem to care. I dropped my Acura off for a recall repair and called before I came to b...e sure I could get a ride back. At first I was told there was no ride available. I then spoke with a manager they said It would be an hour or more, even he were rude. There was no reason for it.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    I stop by Mac Churchill Acura in Fort Worth just looking around and was greeted by Robert Campos. I must admit he was so welcoming I was a bit taken ...back because I had been to many other dealership but non compared to how Robert eased the anxiety that can come with car salesperson. This was just the beginning to a wonderful experience in making my potential auto purchase. Mr. Campos was extremely polite, personal as well as professional. He listened to my concerns and desires. If you are looking for an automobile and want to have an exceptional experience as well as obtain your optimal goal, do yourself justice by allowing ROBERT CAMPOS to assist you with your automobile desires. Sincerely , Satisfied Owner of 2016 Lexus NX

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    I came in and purchased a Tlx from Jim Haas and he did a great job. He gave me a grnieat price and I was out in less than a few hours.gfort

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mac Churchill Acura
3125 NE Loop 820 Fort Worth, TX 76137
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.