Texas Cars Direct

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 146 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
146 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Purchased a Great Car at a great price!
    January 24, 2018

    Made a deal over the phone on their car and my trade. Drove to Dallas from San Antonio to drop off my trade and pick up the new car. I was in and ou...t in 1 hour. Kyle was great to work with! A+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, Great Car
    April 3, 2018

    This was my second purchase from TCD. Adam Wolkowitz provided great service before, during and after the sale of my Mercedes Benz convertible. I high...ly recommend TCD to anyone wanting to purchase a like new Benzie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding buying experience
    March 30, 2018

    Without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had. Great price and Kyle handled all the paperwork expertly. Handled my trade-in and the o...verall process was less than 1 hour. That's why this was my second purchase from Texas Cars Direct.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchasing experience
    January 24, 2018

    I bought a 2015 S550 Mercedes Benz and the overall experience was great. The car I wanted was in a sale with another client and I told him to let me k...now if it comes available because I wanted it. The sale didn't go through and he called me to let me know it was back available. I was so excited and went to pick it up the next day. I love it! Texascarsdirect.Com is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Oriented & Highly Professional
    January 17, 2018

    Searched nationally for a particular used car. Found several candidates at TCD. Arranged for a trade in purchase by phone and email from Nashville. Dr...ive 650 miles to do the deal and everything went smoothly as planned. I highly recommend Texas czars Direct.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy and pleasant car buying experience!
    November 9, 2017

    I have purchased many high-end cars in my life and this was the quickest most hassle-free experience ever. The car listed was exactly as described and... we purchased it without test driving it, which I’ve never done. We were literally in and out in less than 2 hours. I like the no-haggle policy, and that no salesperson was following us around. If we had a question, they were always available. Kyle was low-key but professional and got me an excellent interest rate to finance the car. Overall, will not only recommend to friends but purchase my next car (SL 550) from them. A word of advice: act fast—the cars they offer (mainly Mercedes), are very clean and low miles and if you think about it too long, your dream car will be gone before you know it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Alexxx for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy to have you as a customer. Glad we could get you in and out quickly. Le...t us know if we can help you with anything else. We look forward to working with you again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of Mercedes CLS550
    September 23, 2017

    This is the third Mercedes I have purchased at Texas Cars Direct. No flashy lot, just great selection of low mileage cars with zero sales pressure. I...f you need help, just ask and the staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My wife went this third time and was surprised on how easy it was. She thought buying a used car was some kind of battle at closing. Not here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase
    September 13, 2017

    Purchased Mercedes Convertible sight unseen other than pictures and Great Customer Service and Very Happy with Car. Thanks to Mike Creech

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car; great experience
    September 1, 2017

    Mike and Seth were a pleasure to work with. Low key. No pressure. No upselling. Very good deal on an excellent low mileage Mercedes C class. Very fair... deal on my trade-in. Overall, I'd highly recommend this highly reputable dealership and would definitely buy from them again and refer others to them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a used ML 350
    August 14, 2017

    Very smooth process, no haggling and excellent service. Kyle was very helpful and believe me I had numerous questions! He made it a great experience....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Texas Cars Direct
2718 Forest Ln Dallas, TX 75234
Used (469) 913-1401
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.