Texas Cars Direct

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 150 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
150 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 24, 2018

    Made a deal over the phone on their car and my trade. Drove to Dallas from San Antonio to drop off my trade and pick up the new car. I was in and ou...t in 1 hour. Kyle was great to work with! A+

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Set everything up over email and phone calls from El Paso, flew in to pick up my MercedesE400, paperwork done quickly, beautiful showroom. Drove my c...ar home smiling all the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    No better place to purchase a used Mercedes than Texas Cars Select. We were so happy with our car buying experience. Go see Seth if you want a grea...t car for a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Kyle was fantastic, I had already picked out a few SUV’s I was interested in but due to our current trade in I was unsure how it would work. He ...was so efficient in breaking down the financials for us and very knowledgeable on all the loans! We decided on a car that same day, picked it up two days later (due to our time restraints.) It was a quick and easy process of signing and getting my new Mercedes! I can not thank Texas Cars Direct enough for the customer service provided! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a luxury car to go directly to them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had. From start to finish, it was quick, painless, and quite easy. The price is the p...rice, so there is none of the usual back and forth and "let me ask my manager" or "what will it take..." nonsense. Their pricing is probably the best deal you will find short of getting a wholesale license yourself. I had already selected the car I wanted. When I got there, Seth had it ready for me to test drive. Their cars are all spotless and ready to go. Once I had driven it and inspected the car, Seth had me out the door in less than 30 minutes. Yes, it really is that easy. I'll definitely back when it's time for another one. Thank you Seth for such a pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    This was my second purchase from TCD. Adam Wolkowitz provided great service before, during and after the sale of my Mercedes Benz convertible. I high...ly recommend TCD to anyone wanting to purchase a like new Benzie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had. Great price and Kyle handled all the paperwork expertly. Handled my trade-in and the o...verall process was less than 1 hour. That's why this was my second purchase from Texas Cars Direct.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2018

    I bought a 2015 S550 Mercedes Benz and the overall experience was great. The car I wanted was in a sale with another client and I told him to let me k...now if it comes available because I wanted it. The sale didn't go through and he called me to let me know it was back available. I was so excited and went to pick it up the next day. I love it! Texascarsdirect.Com is the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    Searched nationally for a particular used car. Found several candidates at TCD. Arranged for a trade in purchase by phone and email from Nashville. Dr...ive 650 miles to do the deal and everything went smoothly as planned. I highly recommend Texas czars Direct.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2017

    I have purchased many high-end cars in my life and this was the quickest most hassle-free experience ever. The car listed was exactly as described and... we purchased it without test driving it, which I’ve never done. We were literally in and out in less than 2 hours. I like the no-haggle policy, and that no salesperson was following us around. If we had a question, they were always available. Kyle was low-key but professional and got me an excellent interest rate to finance the car. Overall, will not only recommend to friends but purchase my next car (SL 550) from them. A word of advice: act fast—the cars they offer (mainly Mercedes), are very clean and low miles and if you think about it too long, your dream car will be gone before you know it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Alexxx for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so happy to have you as a customer. Glad we could get you in and out quickly. Le...t us know if we can help you with anything else. We look forward to working with you again in the future!