Texas Cars Direct

4.9 out of 5 4.9
168 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
168 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 4, 2018

    I had a very pleasant buying experience from beginning to end with Kyle Murphy. Thank you for the professional and exceptional customer service. We absolutely... LOVE our new ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    My third purchase over last 7 years from Texas Cars Direct. Each one was simple and seamless. All vehicles as advertised and transactions were fast and... easy. Pricing very competitive and vehicles as close to new as possible for pre-owned. Drove 4.5 hours each way and worth it. Highly recommend. Adam is a true professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    These guys have made buying a used Mercedes as easy as possible - short of being in your home city, as they’re only located in Dallas. However,... their inventory of late model (many still under factory warranty) used Benzes is long, and in my case well worth the couple hours drive from Austin. They keep their cars in a big warehouse - not an outdoor lot! Adam helped me make my GL550 purchase, and this was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Best car buying experience you can have. Mike Creech is great and a real pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a Mercedes, look no further then... Texas Cars Direct.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Hands down the best car buying experience anywhere. Every vehicle sold is below market value and are serviced & detailed prior to delivery. They provide... excellent finance options and extended warranties to fit any budget. Will recommend to anyone looking for a low stress, 5 star buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    This was the second car/SUV we’ve purchased from here. Love the no hassle & no salesperson harassing you to buy. Since we knew the routine,... it made the process even smoother. Test drove 5 autos, chosed the 1 we like best, traded in our car(they gave us the max value) and did the finance transactions all within 3 hours! **Do the online loan app prior to going** Great experience & the GL 550 Mercedes Looks awesome in our garage.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    The buying process was seamless. The price was on point. Great customer service from Kyle Murphy. I’ve always like their inventory specially if... you’re looking for a good used Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2018

    We’ve been customers of Texas cars direct since mid 1990s. We just made fourth car purchase from them yesterday. It’s always a pleasure. I... love my Mercedes C300. Make sure to put a refundable $1k deposit on the car you think you might like. They sell fast. Many times, they are reserved before the car gets to showroom.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Had a great first experience with Texas Cars Direct. Mike was super helpful and friendly. They have an amazing inventory and the buying process was super... smooth, fast and easy. No pressure either. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    This was one of the best car buying experience we've ever had. We purchased the vehicle online and by phone. The car was described perfectly. We filled... out the paperwork online, flew in, signed the papers and was on our way. Kyle Murphy was great to deal with. We will definitely be back for our future buying needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tandi and Jay, we are delighted you enjoyed your time at our dealership, and working with Kyle. We hope you are enjoying your new car and we look forw...ard to serving you again in the future.