Imports Unlimited

3.4 out of 5 (3.4) 40 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.4 out of 53.4
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.5 out of 5
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    I have been buying my vehicles from Imports Unlimited for close to 20 years. They have earned a customer for life due to the great value, service and ...quality vehicles. Not only do I get a vehicle well below market value but they have worked with me to find the exact vehicle I wanted through their locator service. I recommend them to all of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Looking to buy a Corvette Z06 2015, so I receive a email from sale and emailed immediately back with very important questions like WHY THE CAR WAS A T...OTAL LOSS IN 2016 AND DIDN'T RECEIVE AN ANSWER AT ALL!!!! BE AWARE WHEN YOU CONTACT THIS DEALER YOU PROBABLY NEVER GET ANY ANSWER BACK...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2017

    We found the people to be friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. They took the time to fully explain how they evaluate and select "dry" flood cars... and the value was very reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    I wish they were more upfront with their vehicle descriptions. I am glad they told me all of their vehicles are flood cars once I emailed them asking ...for a carfax but I would prefer they note this on the vehicle listing. I lost out on a clean car waiting to hear back about the flood car they had on the lot

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    5 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    Great experience will definitely come back to purchase or sell a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2017

    I purchased my 2014 Subaru Forester from Mike in December 2014 with 13,000 miles on it. Today it has 89,863 miles, it has cost me 1 set of tires and ...about 8 or 9 oil changes. It has been trouble free car that I have ever owned The car ride and looks like it did on day one. I plan to buy my next car from Imports Unlimited.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2017

    Mike and his staff have always treated me well. My wife and I have bought cars from Mike that have lasted for years and at a very reasonable price. I ...would not hesitate to buy another car from Mike in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2017

    mike is too arrogan. The cars are all damaged but didnt show in the picture. The price is reasonable if all their cars look like in the pictures. If i...t's damage and imperfect then the price should be way lower than advertised.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2017

    Cars look amazing online but be sure to test drive and make sure the title is clean. Straight to the point.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2017

    Just picked up our seventh used car from Imports Unlimited, this time coming up from North Carolina to take delivery. Mike is honest, fair, upfront a...nd easy to do business with. These are salvage cars - he only buys "dry" flood cars - and he has been doing it for over 20 years, so he knows what he is doing. The cars are in perfect condition, fully inspected, warrantied, and offered at a great price. With the previous six cars, over a period of about 15 years, we have never had a single problem. Why pay more?????

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Imports Unlimited
569 North Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492
Used (203) 774-5644
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.