Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 347 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
347 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Infiniti Boston Team is Exceptional
    February 7, 2018

    I made an online inquiry and spoke to Barbara in Online Sales, who told me that I would have a seamless and stress free process. When I came in Kashi...f was AMAZING and Alex the Manager was so helpful and Jose in Finance was incredible. I LOVE my new Infiniti, it rides like the wind. They even scheduled my new appointments and set up all the Navigation and Computer Systems in the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Hector, for your feedback on your recent experience with with Barbara, Kashif, Jose and Alex. We take pride in providing exceptional custom...er service and I'm happy our team was able to deliver. Thank you for your comments and enjoy your new INFINITI! Best, Jason O'Brien, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible Deal!
    April 12, 2018

    The whole staff from the GM Rocco to my sales person Kashif Sheikh who was incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating. They somehow found me a brand n...ew Q50 for less than I paid for my old Nissan Rogue. They are amazing there!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kashif Sheikh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    Jose Goncalves

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Incredible Deal
    April 12, 2018

    The whole staff from the GM Rocco to my sales person Kashif Sheikh who was incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating. They somehow found me a brand n...ew Q50 for less than I paid for my old Nissan Rogue. They are amazing there!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kashif Sheikh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    Jose Goncalves

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oustanding Customer Service! (Kashif Sheikh)
    April 10, 2018

    Just another excellent experience of leasing another vehicle with Kashif Sheikh assistance. I have leased three vehicles with Kashif assistance and ea...ch experience gets better and better. He always go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. He made the process quick and professional. I highly recommend Kashif to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kashif Sheikh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oustanding Customer Service!
    April 10, 2018

    Just another excellent experience of leasing another vehicle with Kashif Sheikh assistance. I have leased three vehicles with Kashif assistance and ea...ch experience gets better and better. He always go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. He made the process quick and professional. I highly recommend Kashif to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Kashif Sheikh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service!!! :) :)
    April 9, 2018

    On March 16, 2018 i went to take a look at a 2010 Cadillac SRX and i was so pleased with Mr. Carlos Rojas that helped me all the way thru the process.... He made it simple & stress FREE!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Carlos Rojas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleased
    April 6, 2018

    Was never pressured into purchasing a car. Thats the one thing I hate about certain dealerships is the obligation of buying a car. I did not feel this... way once at Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston. Carols was very informative and helpful when finding me the best deal. Highly recommended and very happy with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Carlos Rojas

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience!!!
    April 6, 2018

    Had the pleasure of working with Carols Rojas. He was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. I never once felt pressured or obliga...ted to purchase a vehicle. He worked with me staying within my budget and kept me up to date on everything that was happening. All the staff is very friendly and attentive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Experience at Infiniti of Boston
    March 31, 2018

    I had a great experience with Rocco, the general manager. He was easy to deal with and provided great service throughout my buying process. I would ...definitely recommend visiting this dealership if you're interested in an Infiniti.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 31, 2018

    I have been servicing vehicles for nearly 40 years. Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston is exceptional, and Erio Perez is the best Service Manager I have... ever encountered. I live closer to other Infiniti Dealerships but this one is superb. Erio services and takes care of my SUV as if I were family. He possesses outstanding qualities, and has great customer service skills. Erio is very knowledgeable, skilled, and explains what needs to be serviced in great detail. He is also very kind and patient. In addition, Erio is bilingual and is able to communicate well both in English and Spanish with the customers and staff. I love going to Infinity of Boston because they are an honest dealership, and only repair items that are in need of immediate service. They also have a nice waiting area where you can use the internet at their workstations or watch television. They also serve beverages, bagels, muffins and donuts while waiting for the vehicle and even wash and vacuum it at the end of the service. I always have an amazing experience when servicing my SUV, and Erio is definitely an asset to the Company. He always provides me with the utmost of customer satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston
1198 Commonwealth Ave Boston, MA 02134
New (866) 527-5926
Used (866) 613-1174
Service (888) 439-9915
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.