Pensacola Auto Brokers

3.8 out of 5 (3.8) 9 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Outstanding service Jeb and Cory love my keep
    June 23, 2017

    Went above and beyond to helpe get the jeep I wanted thank you Jeb and Cory very happy with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    DEWjr
    July 1, 2017

    I enquired about a vehicle on their website. They were short and seemed disinterested in my business. "That's our lowest price." (Entire response) "Th...at vehicle is sold." Offered no thanks for the enquiry or assistance to find another.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Awesom
    March 1, 2017

    Odis took care of me Great product good price Non pressure sales pitch Some sales people are rude to customer Not Odis He correct some small i...ssues to ensure i was taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest dealership with great customer service
    October 18, 2016

    This is a great place to buy a car. I drove from Tallahassee after salesman Jeb told everyone he would stay late if he needed to. They had a larger ve...hicle I have been looking for over a year now. I can't afford a new vehicle of this type but Jeb had one with low miles and a honest price. I was in and out in two hours with a great finance rate. I'd buy from them again any day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Great inventory
    August 29, 2016

    Great customer service and friendly sales people, vehicles need a bit of tlc, but gray inventory and prices.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No call back, email response, dismayed
    July 8, 2016

    I was initially excited over a truck I had seen. Applied for dealership's credit entry, and filled out inquiry. No response of any kind. To email or ...phone. Tried again the following day where the site let me know I had already put in this information. I became more discouraged and finally got the courage to call and when I did, I was curtly informed it had been sold. No one let me know that. And why would it's pictures and information remain on the site if it had been sold? Why was the site not checked daily or at the start of the business day so that would not even have occurred? I was discouraged. I won't frequent the site again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional service, Quality Personal attention
    May 16, 2016

    The easiest truck buying experience I have ever had. Honest and wonderful people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anthony Busby
    May 14, 2016

    I was pleased with the friendly professional service, They worked with me and gave me a fair price for a quality product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience ever
    December 26, 2015

    Ottis took very good care of all the questions I had and got me in and out with a trade in with out having to be there all day..Love the people there.... Great place to buy a car.. This is the second car/SUV that I purchased from them..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Pensacola Auto Brokers
6490 North W Street Pensacola, FL 32505
Used (850) 677-1994
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.